Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parkland Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
250 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Parkland, FL 33067 United States

8025 N University Dr, Parkland, FL 33067 United States

(954) 755-8400

https://parklandpediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(147) · Dental

20762 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 682-0045
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(1288) · Orthodontists

10188 NW 31st St

(954) 752-7651
5.0
(699) · Pediatric Dentists

2863 Executive Park Dr #101

(954) 217-1121
5.0
(645) · Orthodontists

5458 Town Center Rd 16

(561) 391-6660
5.0
(645) · Pediatric Dentists

2022 NE 18th St

(954) 727-9865
About

Our mission is to provide an environment where kids feel comfortable, safe and excited to learn about their oral health. Dental visits during early childhood are important not only because they enable us to diagnose oral health and developmental problems early, but also because they give kids a chance to get familiar with the dental office. Going to the dentist doesn't have to be scary - in fact, we'll prove that it can even be fun! -Children of all ages welcome -Gentle comprehensive dental care -Caring and compassionate team -Child and parent friendly environment -Emergencies seen promptly -Sedation options available -Insurance friendly office At Parkland Pediatric Dentistry, We believe you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
250 reviews
5227
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Chris N Annie Miller review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Chris N Annie Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2018, 04:27 AM
Simply AWESOME!
Edith Jacir review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Edith Jacir on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 03:07 AM
I cannot say enough about how wonderful Dr. Bond and her staff are! They are kind, patient and child friendly!
Sabi Savoie review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Sabi Savoie on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2018, 02:41 AM
Very nice staff. Had a great experience!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Regis De La Cruz review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Regis De La Cruz on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 06:49 AM
Dr. Bond and the girls are wonderful. The best.
Ana María Zuluaga review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Ana María Zuluaga on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 02:35 AM
I love this place, the staff, the office, everything is wonderful!! My kids (ages 6 and 2) have been coming to this dentristy for a year, and I have to say this is the best dentist my children have seen! Dr. Bond and the staff are great; they are gentle with them during exams and cleaning.
Lisa Hoag review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Lisa Hoag on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2018, 03:17 AM
Best Pediatric Dental Group I have seen yet. Made my daughter feel so at ease during her procedure and they worked flawlessly and seamlessly to get done as quickly as they could.
Holly-Lynn Carotenuto review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Holly-Lynn Carotenuto on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2018, 05:45 AM
My children started with Dr. Bond and her team 2.5 years ago. The office is beautiful, the staff are always friendly and the dental care is top notch. My children genuinely enjoy going to the dentist.
Business Response:

Thank you so much. 😄😄😄😄

Mais Altarawneh review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Mais Altarawneh on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2017, 01:40 AM
Zeliha Avsar Sivri review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Zeliha Avsar Sivri on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 03:06 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.