Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parkland Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
250 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Parkland, FL 33067 United States

8025 N University Dr, Parkland, FL 33067 United States

(954) 755-8400

https://parklandpediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(147) · Dental

20762 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 682-0045
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(1288) · Orthodontists

10188 NW 31st St

(954) 752-7651
5.0
(699) · Pediatric Dentists

2863 Executive Park Dr #101

(954) 217-1121
5.0
(645) · Pediatric Dentists

2022 NE 18th St

(954) 727-9865
5.0
(642) · Orthodontists

5458 Town Center Rd 16

(561) 391-6660
About

Our mission is to provide an environment where kids feel comfortable, safe and excited to learn about their oral health. Dental visits during early childhood are important not only because they enable us to diagnose oral health and developmental problems early, but also because they give kids a chance to get familiar with the dental office. Going to the dentist doesn't have to be scary - in fact, we'll prove that it can even be fun! -Children of all ages welcome -Gentle comprehensive dental care -Caring and compassionate team -Child and parent friendly environment -Emergencies seen promptly -Sedation options available -Insurance friendly office At Parkland Pediatric Dentistry, We believe you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
250 reviews
5227
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sofia Ali review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Sofia Ali on Facebook

6 years ago

03/24/2017, 03:02 AM
Neat and clean office very nice staff. Never disappointed love them ❤️
Business Response:

Your little ones are adorable...Thank you for the kind words!!!

Dee Brookie review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Dee Brookie on Facebook

6 years ago

03/24/2017, 01:19 AM
Dr. Bond has been my daughter's dentist for many years and we feel so lucky to have met her. My daughter has a heart condition and we needed someone knowledgeable and experienced like Dr. Bond. Her staff is amazing! Always a friendly smile, professional and a great office experience! Megan is the kindest💖 We love our visits. Most of all my little one is excited to go to the dentist. The office is decorated like a child's dream!
Business Response:

Thank you so much. You know how much we love your little one. Hugs hugs hugs.

Gerson Y Nuvia Boror review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Gerson Y Nuvia Boror on Facebook

6 years ago

03/23/2017, 02:35 AM
The best Dentist ever!!! Shes so kind ans nice my 3 year old loved her ��� she will be getting all her tooth work done with her ��
Business Response:

Your daughter did so awesome today. 😄❤

Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Alyssa Jarkow review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Alyssa Jarkow on Facebook

6 years ago

02/25/2017, 15:20 PM
Not only is Dr. Bond a great person to work for she is also an amazing Pediatric Dentist who treats every one of our patients like they are her own.
Tara Hoffman review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Tara Hoffman on Facebook

6 years ago

02/23/2017, 04:30 AM
Dawn Gillen Siddens review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Dawn Gillen Siddens on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2017, 00:44 AM
I have been so reluctant to take my two children. The office and environment instantly calmed my kids. Dr Bonds and the staff were amazing with my kids!! Highly recommend and so convenient for Parkland residents!
Business Response:

Thank you. My staff and I really love what we do. 😄❤😄

Joy Miciotta review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Joy Miciotta on Facebook

6 years ago

02/11/2017, 05:47 AM
Judy Taber review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Judy Taber on Facebook

6 years ago

01/29/2017, 06:59 AM
They were so sweet and patient with my grand daughter I love their attitude. Would Give me a minute them more than a 5.
Donna Clevenger review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Donna Clevenger on Facebook

6 years ago

01/26/2017, 05:46 AM
If I could give all of you at Parkland Pediatric Dentistry 10 stars, I would! Our Jaiden loved all of you and so do we. Thank you so very much for the most excellent care and most genuine LOVE for what you do. Your office feels like home and is so welcoming to the children. Your office staff and nurses have a special touch that puts everyone (including the children) at ease. It's not an easy job and all of you pull it off with perfection! Jaiden's experience could not have been better. Thanks for all you do.
Business Response:

Thank you so much. We all really love what we do and we really do look at all the kids as if they were our own and how would they like to be treated.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.