Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parkland Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
250 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Parkland, FL 33067 United States

8025 N University Dr, Parkland, FL 33067 United States

(954) 755-8400

https://parklandpediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(147) · Dental

20762 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 682-0045
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(1291) · Orthodontists

10188 NW 31st St

(954) 752-7651
5.0
(699) · Pediatric Dentists

2863 Executive Park Dr #101

(954) 217-1121
5.0
(642) · Orthodontists

5458 Town Center Rd 16

(561) 391-6660
5.0
(645) · Pediatric Dentists

2022 NE 18th St

(954) 727-9865
About

Our mission is to provide an environment where kids feel comfortable, safe and excited to learn about their oral health. Dental visits during early childhood are important not only because they enable us to diagnose oral health and developmental problems early, but also because they give kids a chance to get familiar with the dental office. Going to the dentist doesn't have to be scary - in fact, we'll prove that it can even be fun! -Children of all ages welcome -Gentle comprehensive dental care -Caring and compassionate team -Child and parent friendly environment -Emergencies seen promptly -Sedation options available -Insurance friendly office At Parkland Pediatric Dentistry, We believe you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
250 reviews
5227
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Celia Suzanne Hibbert-Nelson review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Celia Suzanne Hibbert-Nelson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/02/2016, 07:49 AM
The BEST pediatric dentist! Never met a dentist that my kids actually wanted to see until we met Dr. Melanie Bond and her fantastic staff. You guys rock!
Business Response:

Your kids are a pleasure to see and treat. Whether they come in for routine stuff or just dropping by for some tea and toys...We love it!!! :) :) :)

Maria Rosana Lopez review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Maria Rosana Lopez on Facebook

6 years ago

08/31/2016, 03:12 AM
Loved Dr. Bond and her staff. My sons had an excellent experience!! Dr. Bond was kind and extremely helpful. I'm so happy I tried this office!!
Business Response:

So glad to hear your boys enjoyed the office. My girls and I love what we do.

Bharat Mohika review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Bharat Mohika on Facebook

6 years ago

08/25/2016, 02:47 AM
My 4 year old loved her dental check up. Alyssa and Dr. Bond were great. Thank you so much.
Business Response:

It was so nice meeting both of you. Your daughter so great today at her first dental cleaning with us. 😀😀😀😀😀

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Myriam Etter review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Myriam Etter on Facebook

6 years ago

08/13/2016, 05:28 AM
My daughter has had horrible experiences at the dentist. I read great reviews about Dr. Bond and her staff and decided to give them a try. Megan made sure my daughter understood all the equipment and what exactly was going to happen. She took the time to make my scared child comfortable. I was in shock with the all the attention she got. I am so glad I found this office and although I have been to 3 other offices, I know where I am going for now on. Awesome staff and even better experience!
Business Response:

We are so happy that your little one had a great experience. Megan is especially awesome with the super scared ones and has so much patience. Let your little one know that we are so proud of her, but more importantly she should be proud of herself. 😄😄😄😄

Rosemary Villafane review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Rosemary Villafane on Facebook

6 years ago

07/27/2016, 06:27 AM
My daughter Hayley has been going to Dr. Bond for about 7 years and it has been the most amazing experience for her! Dr. Bond is the sweetest person! We love her and her amazing staff! The girls are so sweet! They have become family to us! Always feel at home when we are there! She is always so excited to go there! Thank you so much for everything! ❤️❤️
Business Response:

We love Hayley. It has been a privilege to watch her grown into a beautiful young lady. Give her lots of hugs from me.

Angie Jane review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Angie Jane on Facebook

6 years ago

07/06/2016, 07:34 AM
The best dentist experience for my kids ever! Dr. Bond and staff and great with kids and make them feel so comfortable.
Ramona Reliford review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Ramona Reliford on Facebook

6 years ago

06/29/2016, 06:26 AM
I absolutely love Dr. Bond and the entire staff. My daughter is two and has been here 3 times. The entire staff is caring, friendly, knowledgeable and simply fantastic. I've even moved away from the area and the commute is long but I wouldn't have it any other way. If you're looking for a loving dental family for your precious jewels, your children, then this is the office and staff you want. My precious jewel deserves the best and Dr. Bond and the entire staff ensures that she has the best!!
Celianis Amoros review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Celianis Amoros on Facebook

6 years ago

06/04/2016, 07:41 AM
Alison Marshall Wasserman review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Alison Marshall Wasserman on Facebook

6 years ago

05/21/2016, 05:24 AM
Dr. Bond and her staff are amazing with our kids! My kids actually love to come to the dentist!!! Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you so much. I hope the "pictures" I drew on his teeth stay all day. Megatron was the hardest one to draw. 😄😄😄😄. All of your kids are so awesome.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.