Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parkland Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
250 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Parkland, FL 33067 United States

8025 N University Dr, Parkland, FL 33067 United States

(954) 755-8400

https://parklandpediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(147) · Dental

20762 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 682-0045
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(1288) · Orthodontists

10188 NW 31st St

(954) 752-7651
5.0
(699) · Pediatric Dentists

2863 Executive Park Dr #101

(954) 217-1121
5.0
(645) · Pediatric Dentists

2022 NE 18th St

(954) 727-9865
5.0
(642) · Orthodontists

5458 Town Center Rd 16

(561) 391-6660
About

Our mission is to provide an environment where kids feel comfortable, safe and excited to learn about their oral health. Dental visits during early childhood are important not only because they enable us to diagnose oral health and developmental problems early, but also because they give kids a chance to get familiar with the dental office. Going to the dentist doesn't have to be scary - in fact, we'll prove that it can even be fun! -Children of all ages welcome -Gentle comprehensive dental care -Caring and compassionate team -Child and parent friendly environment -Emergencies seen promptly -Sedation options available -Insurance friendly office At Parkland Pediatric Dentistry, We believe you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
250 reviews
5227
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Courtney Robinson review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Courtney Robinson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/11/2016, 04:34 AM
Dr. Bond and her team are THE BEST!!!!
Business Response:

Awe. Thank you so much. I love what I do (and your little one was pretty awesome today). 😃

Courtney Leigh review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Courtney Leigh on Facebook

7 years ago

01/08/2016, 11:50 AM
Dr. Bond is excellent!! The first time my daughter saw her she needed to have treatment done and my daughter was completely perfect, and after that something happened and she wouldn't let anyone do anything to her. Dr. Bond took the time to make her feel comfortable again and didn't push her to do anything until she was ready again!! It is safe to say that she had tremendous patience is really sweet, caring, and loving!! Her assistants are amazing too!! They take the time to explaine what it going on and just make your child feel comfortable!! We love them there!!
Shannon Lochan review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Shannon Lochan on Facebook

7 years ago

11/01/2015, 02:36 AM
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Kelly Wolfe review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Kelly Wolfe on Facebook

7 years ago

10/11/2015, 05:07 AM
Buddy Riggs review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Buddy Riggs on Facebook

7 years ago

05/13/2015, 06:32 AM
Candace Schweers review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Candace Schweers on Facebook

7 years ago

05/02/2015, 03:19 AM
I can't say enough how much I love Dr. Bond we drive 30 minutes just to go to her office! Not only is she an amazing dentist but she is one of the kindest people I've met! I highly recommend her!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Candace. You are so sweet!!! Your kids are so much fun to work on. Looking forward to seeing all of you at the next visit.

Kellie Collins review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Kellie Collins on Facebook

8 years ago

02/19/2015, 07:05 AM
Marissa Jolley review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Marissa Jolley on Facebook

8 years ago

10/04/2014, 02:03 AM
Parkland Pediatrics is the place to take your children!!! Such a great atmosphere with a wonderful staff to go along with it!
Lore Nieto review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Lore Nieto on Facebook

8 years ago

07/28/2014, 06:40 AM
OMG!! I LOVE IT!! CONGRATS!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.