Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parkland Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
250 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Parkland, FL 33067 United States

8025 N University Dr, Parkland, FL 33067 United States

(954) 755-8400

https://parklandpediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(147) · Dental

20762 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 682-0045
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(1288) · Orthodontists

10188 NW 31st St

(954) 752-7651
5.0
(699) · Pediatric Dentists

2863 Executive Park Dr #101

(954) 217-1121
5.0
(645) · Pediatric Dentists

2022 NE 18th St

(954) 727-9865
5.0
(642) · Orthodontists

5458 Town Center Rd 16

(561) 391-6660
About

Our mission is to provide an environment where kids feel comfortable, safe and excited to learn about their oral health. Dental visits during early childhood are important not only because they enable us to diagnose oral health and developmental problems early, but also because they give kids a chance to get familiar with the dental office. Going to the dentist doesn't have to be scary - in fact, we'll prove that it can even be fun! -Children of all ages welcome -Gentle comprehensive dental care -Caring and compassionate team -Child and parent friendly environment -Emergencies seen promptly -Sedation options available -Insurance friendly office At Parkland Pediatric Dentistry, We believe you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
250 reviews
5227
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lindsey Lazowick review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Lindsey Lazowick on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2020, 05:19 AM
I can’t stress enough how amazing Parkland Pediatric Dentistry is. The staff is FANTASTIC. They are patient and very conscientious of every patient and their experience. Both of my kids go here and have never been scared/upset or even cried for that matter. The staff makes their appointment fun and comfortable. Plus my kids love to pick a prize from the treasure box!
Rachel Little review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Rachel Little on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2020, 06:13 AM
This is the best dentist in the world. My kids had anxiety when it came to the dentist and they LOVE coming here. It's like they make you feel at home.
Angela Glaze review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Angela Glaze on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2019, 02:45 AM
My daughter had major anxiety about dentists. Her previous one would clean her teeth with no problem but once it came time to fill her first cavity it was all of a sudden a problem for the parents to stay in the room. He restrains the kids for all procedures. I was definitely not having that so I asked for recommendations. A friend of mine recommended Dr. Bond and let me tell you, it is DEFINITELY worth the drive! I live in West Palm Beach and will NEVER take her anywhere else! Dr. Bond and her staff are amazing! They worked with my daughter and relieved her anxiety. Two desensitizing programs and she sat through her filling like a pro! She LOVES going to the dentist now! I wish Dr. Bond was around when I was a kid!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Kim Pinard-Vilella review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Kim Pinard-Vilella on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2019, 21:01 PM
Took my son for his first dentist appointment and Dr. Bond and the entire staff were amazing!!! The office is so clean and absolutely beautiful. Dr. Bond is extremely attentive and clearly loves what she does.
Blanca Steinberg review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Blanca Steinberg on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2019, 09:34 AM
Dr. Bond is the best. My kids love her.
Cleidys Vallejo review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Cleidys Vallejo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 09:59 AM
My son love to go to the dentist!! thanks doctor bond !!!!!and the staff especially Daily!!!! she is always so nice and professional I highly recommended this dental office!!!!
Anna Zavyazkina review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Anna Zavyazkina on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2019, 19:28 PM
Thank you , thank you , thank you for doing the magic and making my daughter feel special and the MOST IMPORTANT CLIENT you have ever had😜. We are absolutely amazed by the level of professionalism and care we were surrounded in your office. Thank you Dr. Bond for your honest opinion and great care... thank you to all the wonderful hygienists and dental assistant who made us feel at home. Ivana is in love with her new dentist and wants to go “every day”😂😂😂 despite the “sugar bugs” that bite a little😜
Krista Garby review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Krista Garby on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2019, 01:03 AM
Best children’s dental office ever ! Everyone is so sweet and kind !
Shawna Danielle Harper review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Shawna Danielle Harper on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2018, 05:56 AM
Walked in this morning with my 20 month old that fell and tripped last night and chipped her top left tooth on the bottom and the second I walked in I felt welcome! Everyone was so friendly and concerned and made sure she was taken care of. It was a very fun and happy visit. From the front reception area to the doctor I couldn’t be happier with how we were treated. I highly recommend this office and will be back in 6 weeks!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.