Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parkland Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
247 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Parkland, FL 33067 United States

8025 N University Dr, Parkland, FL 33067 United States

(954) 755-8400

https://parklandpediatricdentistry.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1366) · Dental

11790 SW 89th Street, Miami, FL, 33186

(305) 271-1151
5.0
(8) · Dental

11030 North Kendall Drive Suite 202-B

(305) 412-7202
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(147) · Dental

20762 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 682-0045
5.0
(585) · Dental

1019 S University Dr

(954) 916-9060
5.0
(699) · Pediatric Dentists

2863 Executive Park Dr #101

(954) 217-1121
About

Our mission is to provide an environment where kids feel comfortable, safe and excited to learn about their oral health. Dental visits during early childhood are important not only because they enable us to diagnose oral health and developmental problems early, but also because they give kids a chance to get familiar with the dental office. Going to the dentist doesn't have to be scary - in fact, we'll prove that it can even be fun! -Children of all ages welcome -Gentle comprehensive dental care -Caring and compassionate team -Child and parent friendly environment -Emergencies seen promptly -Sedation options available -Insurance friendly office At Parkland Pediatric Dentistry, We believe you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
247 reviews
5225
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Elizabeth Pierre-Ledgister review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Elizabeth Pierre-Ledgister on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2021, 09:49 AM
Dr Bond is absolutely amazing! The staff is awesome!
Heather Metzger Kostick review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Heather Metzger Kostick on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2021, 02:13 AM
Dr Bond and her staff are incredible with the kids. They are welcoming and take time for each child. My son had a traumatic experience with a previous dentist. They worked with my son to earn his confidence. He now goes to the dentist with a new attitude. It’s all thanks to Dr. Bond and and her Amazing staff. So thankful for finding them.
Frania Bencosme review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Frania Bencosme on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2021, 02:18 AM
Very pleased with the staff ❤️❤️
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Teresa Manning review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Teresa Manning on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2020, 00:19 AM
lovely place very warm and welcoming.
Aurélia MB review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Aurélia MB on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 01:28 AM
The best pediatric dental office in all of South Florida! My daughter went from being terrified of the dentist to thinking of it as a treat! Dr. Bond is very conservative with her interventions and aims to prevent progression of issues. They are amazing! Friendly! Ethical! Loving! Committed and just good humans! ❤️
Sarah Joyce review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Sarah Joyce on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 11:50 AM
My family appreciates how friendly the staff is at answering all of our teeth questions. We also love their gentle approach to cleaning teeth and managing cavities.
Beatriz Serpa review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Beatriz Serpa on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2020, 08:50 AM
Amazing staff and facility! Superior service and cleanliness. Dr. Melanie Bond and all the staff are so attentive, caring and sweet. They offer a desensitizing program to ease kids who are uncomfortable going to the dentist. We especially love Tanya for helping my daughter from day one. It’s like day and night. Now, my daughter absolutely loves going to get her teeth checked and cleaned and she actually looks forward to it. Dr. Bond clearly loves what she does. Thank you, Dr. Bond, Tanya and everyone at Parkland Pediatric Dentistry! So glad we found you!
Kristi Lee Boyles review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Kristi Lee Boyles on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2020, 15:07 PM
My daughter is VERY afraid of the dentist and she LOVED this office/staff. It is the only time she has not been in tears. I’m so very thankful and relieved.
Alicia Ceccarelli review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Alicia Ceccarelli on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 05:24 AM
Dr Bond and her team create a warm loving uplifting environment for children. They are super helpful and informative while going above and beyond to make the experience a blast for my daughter. I’m so glad I found this practice!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.