Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parker Honda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
359 reviews
|Car Dealers|Morehead City, NC 28557

5327 Highway 70 West, Morehead City, NC 28557

(252) 247-2488

http://www.parkerhonda.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(481) · Car Dealers

5394 Hwy. 70 West

(252) 499-9776
About

Specialties The Parker family has been in the automotive business for over 70 years. We take that family centered mentality, and bring it to our customers by providing the most comfortable car buying experience around. Our award winning Service Department helps us make lifelong customers. Stop by today to see what sets us apart. History Established in 1947. Dick Parker opened his first auto dealership in 1947 in downtown Morehead City. Fast forward 70 years Parker Honda is the premier auto dealer and servicing location in eastern NC. Meet the Manager Preston J. Manager Preston has worked with the Parker family for over 33 years. He and his well trained staff are here to help find you the per

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
359 reviews
5281
  
421
  
35
  
27
  
113
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Wilson Burch review for Parker Honda
Lauren Wilson Burch on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2018, 01:15 AM
We love our Honda Odyssey we purchased here! We get our van serviced here plus my kids love the kids room. My oldest �’s the yummy popcorn � they have in the waiting area!
Robin Hamm review for Parker Honda
Robin Hamm on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 01:22 AM
To the person answering the phone, to the service department to the cashier all 5! If you need a new car see Steve, he is the best, very helpful. My Honda is a 2012 CRV which I love and I get treated like I just bought a new car every time I get my car serviced!
Gray Marrow review for Parker Honda
Gray Marrow on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2018, 08:24 AM
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Michelle Kerrigan Eborn review for Parker Honda
Michelle Kerrigan Eborn on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2018, 06:24 AM
I have to say it was one of the best experiences I have had buying a car. We knew what we wanted and Buddy Willis and Don helped us and we our price done in less than 2 hours. Brian was very informative in the finance office. Thank you again for all of your help. We are happy with our Suburban.
Susan Stapleton review for Parker Honda
Susan Stapleton on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2018, 08:53 AM
Buying my Accord from Parker Honda was the best and easiest car buying experience I have had! Ken was my salesman and he was very polite and not pushy at all! I highly recommend Parker Honda!
Amy Becker Trantham review for Parker Honda
Amy Becker Trantham on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 08:17 AM
Thanks Stephen for my 2015 Honda Civic. I loved the whole process.
Tiffany Klein Faulkner review for Parker Honda
Tiffany Klein Faulkner on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 09:58 AM
I’ve purchased all my Honda’s from Parker Honda and Robert Russell is awesome and I highly recommend him and the dealership.
Robert Russell review for Parker Honda
Robert Russell on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 02:11 AM
Guru9D24C review for Parker Honda
Guru9D24C on Cargurus

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 17:26 PM
Worst experience I ever had at a dealership hands down. Made an appointment days in advance to see a vehicle and when I arrived I waited about an hour and a half for a salesmen to help me out and never got the help. I test drove the vehicle by myself with no salesmen shows you the class this dealership has. The vehicle I came to see wasn’t even clean at all. It was filthy they didn’t even bother to clean it knowing I was coming. Hands down worst experience. Don’t expect a greeting at the door neither.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.