Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parker Honda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
359 reviews
|Car Dealers|Morehead City, NC 28557

5327 Highway 70 West, Morehead City, NC 28557

(252) 247-2488

http://www.parkerhonda.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(480) · Car Dealers

5394 Hwy. 70 West

(252) 499-9776
About

Specialties The Parker family has been in the automotive business for over 70 years. We take that family centered mentality, and bring it to our customers by providing the most comfortable car buying experience around. Our award winning Service Department helps us make lifelong customers. Stop by today to see what sets us apart. History Established in 1947. Dick Parker opened his first auto dealership in 1947 in downtown Morehead City. Fast forward 70 years Parker Honda is the premier auto dealer and servicing location in eastern NC. Meet the Manager Preston J. Manager Preston has worked with the Parker family for over 33 years. He and his well trained staff are here to help find you the per

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
359 reviews
5281
  
421
  
35
  
27
  
113
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jo Ann Mathias Newton review for Parker Honda
Jo Ann Mathias Newton on Facebook

8 years ago

11/29/2013, 08:24 AM
Gabriela Parks review for Parker Honda
Gabriela Parks on Facebook

8 years ago

11/27/2013, 03:42 AM
Best All Time Dealer.... Incredible PEOPLE!:-)
Raul Alvarez review for Parker Honda
Raul Alvarez on Facebook

8 years ago

10/18/2013, 07:56 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Donald Toro review for Parker Honda
Donald Toro on Facebook

8 years ago

10/16/2013, 09:46 AM
Rodney Allen Lynn review for Parker Honda
Rodney Allen Lynn on Facebook

8 years ago

09/13/2013, 03:27 AM
Theresa Coleman-Bagley review for Parker Honda
Theresa Coleman-Bagley on Facebook

8 years ago

08/18/2013, 09:07 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Angelina Pavone review for Parker Honda
Angelina Pavone on Facebook

9 years ago

07/15/2013, 05:21 AM
Pam review for Parker Honda
Pam on Cargurus

10 years ago

10/02/2011, 23:59 PM
We found an suv online in which we were interested. We received prompt inquries to our questions. The car interested us enough that we we made the drive of over an hour to the dealership. Our salesman and the dealership itself were so wonderful that we ended up buying two vehicles from them. We had a small problem at the beginning that they took care of totally and right away. We were very impressed with their way of doing business and we would definitely work with them again. I highly recommend them.
Noelle F. review for Parker Honda
Noelle F. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

11/28/2005, 02:41 AM
Repairs done right the first time After an auto accicent, I took my car in to have it repaired. They were really nice and explained everything. The service was slower than I would have liked, and the loaner car stalled on me, but the repairs were done very well. You can't even tell it was ever in an accident! :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.