Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parker Honda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
369 reviews
|Car Dealers|Morehead City, NC 28557

5327 Highway 70 West, Morehead City, NC 28557

(252) 247-2488

http://www.parkerhonda.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(50) · Automotive

180 Harris Rd

(252) 646-4420
4.8
(505) · Car Dealers

5394 Hwy. 70 West

(252) 499-9776
4.7
(658) · Automotive

5369 Hwy 70 W

(252) 652-8017
About

Specialties The Parker family has been in the automotive business for over 70 years. We take that family centered mentality, and bring it to our customers by providing the most comfortable car buying experience around. Our award winning Service Department helps us make lifelong customers. Stop by today to see what sets us apart. History Established in 1947. Dick Parker opened his first auto dealership in 1947 in downtown Morehead City. Fast forward 70 years Parker Honda is the premier auto dealer and servicing location in eastern NC. Meet the Manager Preston J. Manager Preston has worked with the Parker family for over 33 years. He and his well trained staff are here to help find you the per

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
369 reviews
5288
  
423
  
35
  
27
  
114
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Susan Hawley review for Parker Honda
Susan Hawley on Facebook

6 years ago

06/16/2016, 02:29 AM
Easy, Quick, Painless and Honest!! Not words often used in conjunction with automobile dealerships. Bill Hawley
Wanda Luema review for Parker Honda
Wanda Luema on Facebook

6 years ago

06/14/2016, 09:49 AM
Joshua Bell sold me my 2016 Honda Accord Sport. He was great and got me a great deal. If you need a new ride talk to him and tell him that I sent you. Thank you Josh.
Brooklee Gay review for Parker Honda
Brooklee Gay on Facebook

6 years ago

06/03/2016, 07:08 AM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Shinae Perry review for Parker Honda
Shinae Perry on Facebook

6 years ago

05/06/2016, 05:59 AM
Beverly Kellogg Greenlay review for Parker Honda
Beverly Kellogg Greenlay on Facebook

6 years ago

04/20/2016, 07:41 AM
Yesterday I brought my 2015 Honda Civic for an oil change state inspection and tire rotation They charged me for the tire rotation!!! U have to buy the tires there to get free rotation well I bought the car there new with the tires on it Second car I have bought there
Philip review for Parker Honda
Philip on Cargurus

6 years ago

03/27/2016, 09:41 AM
Perfect,answered all questions
Denise Guldner review for Parker Honda
Denise Guldner on Facebook

6 years ago

02/16/2016, 04:26 AM
I want to sincerely thank my dear friend Brian Villeneuve for helping me finance my new Honda Accord! And Robert Russell for his patience for taking care of me while I took my time making the decision to buy the car. Now I can pass my old Honda Civic down to my 16 year daughter, which will make her very happy. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had!!
Brandi Michael review for Parker Honda
Brandi Michael on Facebook

6 years ago

02/12/2016, 07:44 AM
I walked into Parker Honda expecting to be laughed at for my trade in & credit score. I couldn't of been more wrong! I drove away in a 2013 Honda Civic with a bumper to bumper warranty & a monthly car payment I can afford. I've never had such a positive experience at a car dealership in my life. The finance manager Brian V & car salesman Scott Johnson went above & beyond to make sure me & my son got into a realiable, safe, & affordable vehicle. I really can't say thank you enough. I'm still in shock.
Rani Yaghi review for Parker Honda
Rani Yaghi on Facebook

6 years ago

01/27/2016, 08:38 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.