Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parker Honda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
359 reviews
|Car Dealers|Morehead City, NC 28557

5327 Highway 70 West, Morehead City, NC 28557

(252) 247-2488

http://www.parkerhonda.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(481) · Car Dealers

5394 Hwy. 70 West

(252) 499-9776
About

Specialties The Parker family has been in the automotive business for over 70 years. We take that family centered mentality, and bring it to our customers by providing the most comfortable car buying experience around. Our award winning Service Department helps us make lifelong customers. Stop by today to see what sets us apart. History Established in 1947. Dick Parker opened his first auto dealership in 1947 in downtown Morehead City. Fast forward 70 years Parker Honda is the premier auto dealer and servicing location in eastern NC. Meet the Manager Preston J. Manager Preston has worked with the Parker family for over 33 years. He and his well trained staff are here to help find you the per

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
359 reviews
5281
  
421
  
35
  
27
  
113
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Murphy review for Parker Honda
Samantha Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 03:24 AM
Amazing team of people. Ken Hawk is the best, very caring and understanding to your needs, wants, and history. Would recommend anyone to go see him and his team!
Ray Tillery review for Parker Honda
Ray Tillery on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 08:47 AM
Brian Villeneuve & Josh Bell were awesome in making my dream come true. They are true professionals and experts in the financial side of Automobile Sales. Go see them and tell them I sent You.
Shelley Meyer Sylivant review for Parker Honda
Shelley Meyer Sylivant on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2019, 00:00 AM
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Erica Pettersen review for Parker Honda
Erica Pettersen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 06:19 AM
We had an awesome experience with Mark today. He made the process simple and painless!
Elaine Seoane Thompson review for Parker Honda
Elaine Seoane Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 02:02 AM
Ken Hawk made my purchase of my 2018 Honda Accord EX the best and easiest purchase of a new car ever for me.
Shauna Rhoades review for Parker Honda
Shauna Rhoades on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2018, 05:09 AM
Had a great experience today. Buddy and the rest of the team worked with us for over 6 hours and got us out of a sticky situation and into a better one. Our family is so happy with our accord and odyssey. Thank you Parker Honda!
Robert Jones review for Parker Honda
Robert Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2018, 03:17 AM
Josh did a great job getting us in the cr-v
J D. review for Parker Honda
J D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 07:06 AM
Mr Hawk was very nice. He knew the cars on the lot. When I told him what I was looking for, he was right on top of it. I would recommend Parker Honda and especially Mr. Hawk to friends looking for a new or used automobile
Randy Clark review for Parker Honda
Randy Clark on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 08:10 AM
Number 1 service
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.