Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parker Honda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
359 reviews
|Car Dealers|Morehead City, NC 28557

5327 Highway 70 West, Morehead City, NC 28557

(252) 247-2488

http://www.parkerhonda.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(477) · Car Dealers

5394 Hwy. 70 West

(252) 499-9776
About

Specialties The Parker family has been in the automotive business for over 70 years. We take that family centered mentality, and bring it to our customers by providing the most comfortable car buying experience around. Our award winning Service Department helps us make lifelong customers. Stop by today to see what sets us apart. History Established in 1947. Dick Parker opened his first auto dealership in 1947 in downtown Morehead City. Fast forward 70 years Parker Honda is the premier auto dealer and servicing location in eastern NC. Meet the Manager Preston J. Manager Preston has worked with the Parker family for over 33 years. He and his well trained staff are here to help find you the per

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
359 reviews
5281
  
421
  
35
  
27
  
113
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tyisha Teel review for Parker Honda
Tyisha Teel on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 06:44 AM
The service team is second to none!!
Sonya Drew Ramsay review for Parker Honda
Sonya Drew Ramsay on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 08:51 AM
Buddy and Brain were awesome to work with! I highly recommend Parker Honda for your next car purchase!!
John Fedyna review for Parker Honda
John Fedyna on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 02:39 AM
Have used their service dept for nearly 15 years. They have always been great to work with. Recently bought a CRV from them and will be taking it as well as my Element to them for all serving!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Georgina Caddell Bruce review for Parker Honda
Georgina Caddell Bruce on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 06:55 AM
The BEST service department! They ALWAYS go above and beyond! Thanks so much for fixing my Honda Odyssey today!
Peggie Garner review for Parker Honda
Peggie Garner on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 08:22 AM
Pulled out today with a new Pilot. The greatest salesman ever, Mark, helped make the process so easy. More time was spent on answering my questions than anything else. No pressure to purchase. This is my 4th Honda purchase and the last two have been from Parker Honda. Highly recommend them. Worth the drive from south Onslow to Morehead City to get great service. Many thanks to Mark and the awesome team.
Lisa Try review for Parker Honda
Lisa Try on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 02:29 AM
Parker Honda took such amazing care of my retired parents today! They weren’t even driving a Honda (yet), and the service department fixed their flat on the spot, with no charge to my parents, and excellent personal service! I highly recommend Parker Honda
Denise Rowe Vetter review for Parker Honda
Denise Rowe Vetter on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 06:17 AM
Parker Honda is the absolute BEST! If you need a new car this is the place! Stephen is an awesome car salesman and Preston the manager is fabulous too; they go above and beyond to make sure you are well taken care of! Words can’t express how FANTASTIC this dealership is! From the sales experience to the service department...WONDERFUL PLACE and WONDERFUL PEOPLE!
Jane Henderson review for Parker Honda
Jane Henderson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 02:00 AM
Josh Bell was absolutely amazing to work with on the purchase of my new Honda Accord Saturday! He went above and beyond in making the buying experience a pleasure. I highly recommend Josh if you are in the market for a new Honda!
Lauren Cieszko review for Parker Honda
Lauren Cieszko on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 03:30 AM
I have been treated so well here. They greet me when I pull in, they are crazy fast: had an inspection, oil change and tire rotation in 30 minutes, and it is SO nice that they have a kid room. I even called on my way to the beach to see if they could check my tire because the pressure was low—they found a nail and plugged my tire at no charge!! I will continue to come here for all of my Honda needs and rave about their customer service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.