Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parker Honda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
359 reviews
|Car Dealers|Morehead City, NC 28557

5327 Highway 70 West, Morehead City, NC 28557

(252) 247-2488

http://www.parkerhonda.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(480) · Car Dealers

5394 Hwy. 70 West

(252) 499-9776
About

Specialties The Parker family has been in the automotive business for over 70 years. We take that family centered mentality, and bring it to our customers by providing the most comfortable car buying experience around. Our award winning Service Department helps us make lifelong customers. Stop by today to see what sets us apart. History Established in 1947. Dick Parker opened his first auto dealership in 1947 in downtown Morehead City. Fast forward 70 years Parker Honda is the premier auto dealer and servicing location in eastern NC. Meet the Manager Preston J. Manager Preston has worked with the Parker family for over 33 years. He and his well trained staff are here to help find you the per

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
359 reviews
5281
  
421
  
35
  
27
  
113
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ken Tiffani Hignight review for Parker Honda
Ken Tiffani Hignight on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 02:23 AM
I love my new Honda!!! I traded in my civic for an accord and I must say I am thrilled. Ken Hawk and Mark were awesome I helping me make my decision. The reason I came to Parker was partly due to the excellent care I received in the parts department when I would bring my civic in. A great dealership....and that’s coming from a Charlotte city girl.
Amy Starling Wyborski review for Parker Honda
Amy Starling Wyborski on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2019, 03:39 AM
What a delight!!! I typically am not a fan of the "car buying" process. However, I can honestly say that this was the easiest and best experience I have had! I purchased a Honda Pilot this week and although it is incredible on its own, the sales and financial staff are who made my experience so enjoyable. Chip and Josh were fantastic! Extremely knowledgeable about their products and very customer focused. They answered every question and showed me every feature! And Brian was so helpful with the financials, and fast!!! I plan to keep this one a while, but I already know where I will be going to buy my next vehicle!!! Parker Honda, you are simply THE BEST and you made car buying GREAT AGAIN!!!
Rachel McDaniel review for Parker Honda
Rachel McDaniel on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2019, 02:07 AM
Super unprofessional to say the least. My husband called prior in the morning to set up an appointment for a specific vehicle, he asked if it was available and the time to set up. He then was told a time, and that it was still available they would pull it around front for us to see it. Fast forward we drive an HOUR to look at this vehicle that has been SOLD within that time frame. She then tried to piggyback that she was “going” to get around to calling us to say it sold, however that DID not happen and personally I think it was poor taste on her part. Apparently good customer service and communication is LACKING at this dealership. I will never recommend anyone to this place nor will I ever be back for future purchases. If I could give a 0/10 I would.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Gina Dover review for Parker Honda
Gina Dover on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 03:56 AM
Whether it’s an inconvenient flat, a regular oil change, or all new tires these people will take care of you! I’ve always had such a great experience. Thank you for making me feel confident and safe when I drive away from your building!
Rebecca Marson review for Parker Honda
Rebecca Marson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 01:44 AM
Easiest car-buying experience! Joshua Bell made it easy and fun.
Nancy Mayo review for Parker Honda
Nancy Mayo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 01:22 AM
Win Chalk review for Parker Honda
Win Chalk on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 09:17 AM
Josh Bell knows how to make the car buying experience very easy. We bought our second Honda from him a week ago after our first one was totaled in a wreck(not our fault). I told Josh I feel safe in a Honda & that I didn't want to deal with another salesmen after he made the first sale easy & the second easier. I'll be back to buy more cars from Josh in the future. The rest of the Parker Honda staff were excellent to work with also.
Leon Morrison review for Parker Honda
Leon Morrison on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 02:51 AM
Josh Bell was pleasure to work with on the purchase of my Honda last year. Yesterday was my first visit to the Service Department and they were cordial, efficient and, obviously, anxious to provide EXCELLENT customer service. A great dealership...
Jim Engel review for Parker Honda
Jim Engel on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 09:05 AM
Professional / personable dealership. We came in earlier in the week to shop around. Chip showed us several models without feeling pressured to buy. We came back later in the week to go over details on a few select models and Chip and Hugh helped us finalize a deal. It was a no hassle experience - no phone calls throughout the week on if we were buying etc, and we got a great price for our new pilot, but also a great price on our trade. Thank you Chip and Hugh for making our experience with your dealership pleasant and enjoyable. Also, thank you Brian and Stephen for finalizing the paper work and setting the car up to enjoy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.