Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parker Honda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
353 reviews
|Car Dealers|Morehead City, NC 28557

5327 Highway 70 West, Morehead City, NC 28557

(252) 247-2488

http://www.parkerhonda.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(471) · Car Dealers

5394 Hwy. 70 West

(252) 499-9776
About

Specialties The Parker family has been in the automotive business for over 70 years. We take that family centered mentality, and bring it to our customers by providing the most comfortable car buying experience around. Our award winning Service Department helps us make lifelong customers. Stop by today to see what sets us apart. History Established in 1947. Dick Parker opened his first auto dealership in 1947 in downtown Morehead City. Fast forward 70 years Parker Honda is the premier auto dealer and servicing location in eastern NC. Meet the Manager Preston J. Manager Preston has worked with the Parker family for over 33 years. He and his well trained staff are here to help find you the per

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
353 reviews
5275
  
421
  
35
  
27
  
113
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guru9TTZ1N review for Parker Honda
Guru9TTZ1N on Cargurus

7 months ago

04/28/2021, 21:06 PM
Super nice group!
Peggy review for Parker Honda
Peggy on Cargurus

8 months ago

03/20/2021, 03:27 AM
I wanted awd. Their prices are real good
Kimberly Ramsey review for Parker Honda
Kimberly Ramsey on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2020, 15:30 PM
We worked with Joe Clarke and he is fantastic at his job. He's down to earth and really listened to what we were looking for in a vehicle. He's not pushy and has great customer service. He was extremely knowledgeable about each car he showed us. We would definitely work with Joe again and highly recommend working with him.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Kimberly Ramsey! We'll pass on your kind word to Joe. We're thrilled to hear you were satisfied with your sales experience at Parker Honda. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you ever need anything. - Lindsay Parker

Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Hailey Ann Nesbitt review for Parker Honda
Hailey Ann Nesbitt on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 15:51 PM
Everyone was so helpful! Buddy Willis was on top of everything, from filling out paper work, to finding the exact car I wanted. He is the SWEETEST person I’ve ever met, it didn’t feel like I was just buying some random car it felt more personal than that. They have definitely gained a life long customer❤️ I felt like I was dealing with people I’ve known for years and prices were not sugar coated, I felt like it was an extremely fair deal!
Jay Stockard review for Parker Honda
Jay Stockard on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2020, 15:48 PM
We just purchased our second Honda from Parker Honda. From sales to service dealing with the staff at Parker Honda has been an excellent experience. We worked with Josh Bell during the selection and purchase of our new 2021 Pilot. His knowledge, combined with his great personality makes him a fantastic person to deal with. The Service department has been outstanding in servicing our first Honda (a 2014 Oddesy.) That level of service was a large factor in our decision to come to Parker for another car. All in all, a fantastic experience.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Jay! We love the new 2021 Pilots and glad you do too. Glad to know that you're happy with your sales and service here at Parker Honda, and we're honored to have you as a repeat customer. We'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Josh! Please feel free to reach out if there's anything you need. - Lindsay Parker

Tiffany Woodard review for Parker Honda
Tiffany Woodard on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 01:34 AM
I can only say that Parker Honda has my business for life. I have purchased several vehicles from them, both new and used over the last 15 years. They treat you like family and really care about your experience with them. That being said my niece bought a used Nissan from them in February and within a few months the transmission had gone out and was going to cost like 5 grand to get fixed. We called Nissan and they refused to help us directly and Parker Honda got in touch with them and they fixed the transmission. This company is the finest and whether it is a new or used vehicle you will be treated right. Tiffany
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this kind review Tiffany. You know we are always here for you if you ever need anything, all you have to do is call. - Preston Justice.

Jason O'Keefe review for Parker Honda
Jason O'Keefe on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 08:48 AM
My wife and I just bought a really nice pre owned Honda CR-V. We are really confident about the quality and condition of the car! Joe Clarke is an amazing sales man! He was funny, down to earth, good with our 4 yo and worked really hard to outline some different options for us. We didn't feel rushed, or pressured in anyway. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad that you were satisfied with your experience at Parker Honda, and we'll be sure to pass this message along to Joe!

Tyler Shuler review for Parker Honda
Tyler Shuler on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2020, 05:49 AM
I really enjoyed the service I was given at Parker Honda. it was a pleasure doing business with them. Joe Clarke was really upfront and forward with me about all that they had to offer. One of the best salesman I've ever approached. I really enjoyed my experience at Parker Honda!!
Kat Kellum review for Parker Honda
Kat Kellum on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 04:42 AM
Joe(salesman) and Brian(finance) were amazing! Very personable during the time of covid-19. Got us the best deal possible and Joe really took his time to make sure that we were happy! Recommend him highly! Down to earth and honestly we went to 5 different dealerships before deciding on the best fit. Joe listened to what I was looking for and didn't promise anything he couldn't do which in my eyes was very honorable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.