Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parker Honda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
369 reviews
|Car Dealers|Morehead City, NC 28557

5327 Highway 70 West, Morehead City, NC 28557

(252) 247-2488

http://www.parkerhonda.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(50) · Automotive

180 Harris Rd

(252) 646-4420
4.8
(506) · Car Dealers

5394 Hwy. 70 West

(252) 499-9776
4.7
(658) · Automotive

5369 Hwy 70 W

(252) 652-8017
About

Specialties The Parker family has been in the automotive business for over 70 years. We take that family centered mentality, and bring it to our customers by providing the most comfortable car buying experience around. Our award winning Service Department helps us make lifelong customers. Stop by today to see what sets us apart. History Established in 1947. Dick Parker opened his first auto dealership in 1947 in downtown Morehead City. Fast forward 70 years Parker Honda is the premier auto dealer and servicing location in eastern NC. Meet the Manager Preston J. Manager Preston has worked with the Parker family for over 33 years. He and his well trained staff are here to help find you the per

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
369 reviews
5288
  
423
  
35
  
27
  
114
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
James F Boone IV review for Parker Honda
James F Boone IV on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 04:27 AM
I absolutely love this place! The service department and salespeople are always nice and friendly and most importantly always remember my name! I always feel welcome when I visit for service!
Donlyn-Wesley Kwedar review for Parker Honda
Donlyn-Wesley Kwedar on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 08:11 AM
Purchased a brand new car with 45 miles on it and just had our first nail in the tire. The kicker is that the tire already has a plug in it. When I called Parker Honda all they said was they have no record of it. Be careful what you purchase there as the new cars may still have issues you wouldn't think they should. I will never go back!
Respond to negative reviews
Domenick C. Gottuso review for Parker Honda
Domenick C. Gottuso on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 00:33 AM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Jo Ann Taylor review for Parker Honda
Jo Ann Taylor on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2016, 04:29 AM
Mary Sartwell Holt review for Parker Honda
Mary Sartwell Holt on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2016, 03:06 AM
Just a big shout out to your service department. I left work the other morning (night shift nurse at CHC) and discovered my tire pressure light on. Stopped by your service department and was greeted with a smile from a very nice young lady and she immediately found the problem with my tire had a serviceman take care of the issue and 15 minutes later I was on the road again, and with no charge. This is my first Honda and have had it for 4 years and have always had a positive experience with your service department. I'm a customer for life. Mary
Meagan Ann review for Parker Honda
Meagan Ann on Facebook

6 years ago

08/30/2016, 02:46 AM
Bought my 5th vehicle which was a 2016 Honda Accord Sport, this past November. I absolutely love it and the staff there is always nice and easy to work with. Thanks Buddy for helping but get all 5 of the vehicles I wanted and will definitely be back soon for my 6th!!
Lisa Nimchuk review for Parker Honda
Lisa Nimchuk on Facebook

6 years ago

08/29/2016, 08:51 AM
Ira Smith review for Parker Honda
Ira Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

08/20/2016, 09:43 AM
Carrie Stella review for Parker Honda
Carrie Stella on Facebook

6 years ago

08/06/2016, 04:15 AM
Joshua best salesman ever. My whole buying experience was great with him. Highly recommend him if you are looking for a car
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.