Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optiexpress

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
147 reviews
|Eyewear & Opticians|Cape Coral, FL 33914

513 Cape Coral Pkwy W, Cape Coral, FL 33914

(239) 541-2020

https://quigleyeye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Eyewear & Opticians

5959 Pine Ridge Rd

(239) 353-8794

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Eyewear & Opticians

1224 Del Prado Blvd S

(239) 573-3937

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(48) · Eyewear & Opticians

1500 5th Ave S

(239) 793-5367

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(72) · Healthcare

2382 Immokalee Rd

(239) 631-6451

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(121) · Eyewear & Opticians

4381 Aidan Ln

(941) 876-4400

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(15) · Eyewear & Opticians

9118 Strada Pl

(239) 566-9300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
147 reviews
5136
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
theresasingh119 on Superpages

7 years ago

07/10/2014, 02:38 AM
I love my new glasses. Everything seems so much brighter and the frames are so light in weight that I hardly know they are on my face. Also, the optician helped me select a frame that fit my face. This perfect fitting made the lens size not so thick because of the size of the frame.
benniemessina on Superpages

7 years ago

06/30/2014, 02:03 AM
We had been coming here for 10 years to have our eyes exams. The Dr. is nice and honest and he care a lot for us. We hope the best for him in the future. Take care see you again.
sharleneloera on Superpages

7 years ago

06/18/2014, 01:09 AM
Dr. Witherington is amazing. I had been to other eye doctors and none got my prescription just right. Dr. Witherington got the prescription right the very 1st time I got trifocals. I can see much better ow and am very pleased with Dr. Witherington. He is now my permanent eye doctor.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
kimwhatley69 on Superpages

8 years ago

02/05/2014, 00:40 AM
Dr. Witherington, we want to thank you for the extra special care you gave our daughter. You are one in a million! You tried very hard and didn¿t give up on her. Her macular degeneration and onset dementia has made her a difficult patient.
jeannealt329 on Superpages

8 years ago

01/21/2014, 00:02 AM
They are absolutely awesome ¿ Professional Doctor and Staff. I would recommend Opti Express to everyone.
georgiaadams770 on Superpages

8 years ago

01/04/2014, 00:59 AM
Just picked up my digital progressive glasses from Opti Express and absolutely love them!!! Have never been able to use bifocals and now my vision is amazing!!!
jamessanders581 on Superpages

8 years ago

12/12/2013, 01:41 AM
I visited Dr. Witherington for a Routine Eye Exam. During this exam, he discovered I had the beginning of muscular degeneration and referred me to the Retina Center. After my exam there, they praised Dr. Witherington for discovering this and stated very, very few doctors would have picked on this and said I was very lucky to have started treatment. Thank you Dr. Witherington.
jonesjoshua518 on Superpages

8 years ago

10/17/2013, 01:05 AM
I came into Opti-express without an appointment. I was seen without any waiting. The doctor was remarkable. I was quite impressed with his genuine concern that I got the exact prescription! The gentleman that helped me pick out my glasses was knowledgeable and extremely friendly. I walked out with a pleasant experience, Two perfect pairs of glasses at my disposable in a week. The crew made sure my adjustments were to my satisfaction. I would highly recommend Opti-Express to anyone in need of glasses.
ivan.smith232 on Superpages

8 years ago

10/15/2013, 01:05 AM
He always takes the extra steps needed to help people. My family has total trust and faith in him as our eye care specialist. He has always treated my family and friends in the best possible way that he could.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.