Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optiexpress

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
146 reviews
|Eyewear & Opticians|Cape Coral, FL 33914

513 Cape Coral Pkwy W, Cape Coral, FL 33914

(239) 541-2020

https://quigleyeye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Eyewear & Opticians

5959 Pine Ridge Rd

(239) 353-8794

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Eyewear & Opticians

1224 Del Prado Blvd S

(239) 573-3937
4.9
(47) · Eyewear & Opticians

1500 5th Ave S

(239) 793-5367

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(72) · Healthcare

2382 Immokalee Rd

(239) 631-6451

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(117) · Eyewear & Opticians

4381 Aidan Ln

(941) 876-4400

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(15) · Eyewear & Opticians

9118 Strada Pl

(239) 566-9300

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
146 reviews
5135
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shaina C on Superpages

a year ago

02/26/2020, 00:06 AM
Dr. Blue Suede Shoes” Michael Witherington is quite a magician! He was able to make me see 2020 in 2020. He also gave me information that saved my eyes – so yes, he is magical!
M.D. on Superpages

a year ago

02/11/2020, 04:27 AM
Four years ago I had my first visit with Dr. Witherington. It was the first time that I had an exam and glasses that were perfect. Our summer home is in a norther state. When I realized that my vsiions was changing, I waited to return to Florida to see Dr. Witherington again rather than see someone up north.
Nicky D on Superpages

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 09:54 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Mike’s for 20 years & early on when my son, also Michael, had scratched his cornea with contacts at Disney World, we rushed home from Orlando & we were fortunate to get into see Dr. Mike & found out if he, my son, had not been diagnosed properly he would have lost his eyesight. Thanks to Dr. Mike, my son, now 37, has great vision.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
D.S on Superpages

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 11:32 AM
I know Dr. Witherington for many years now and I am very happy every time I see him. He is very knowledgeable, very patient, he will listen to you. He always take a good care of me of you and all my friends and referred by me to see Dr. J. Witherington and they do. My husband is a patient also of Dr. Witherington and he is very satisfied with his visits. I am strongly recommend Dr. Witherington for all your eye needs. Thank you kindly Dr. Witherington.
Shane P on Superpages

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 06:25 AM
Recently, my 17 year son called me @ work (late afternoon) stating his right eye was really killing him. I called Dr. Witherington @ Opti Express to try and get him seen the next morning. He was willing to go back into the office to see Joe. (after business hours) We met him after 6pm @ his Fort Myers office. He examined Joe and diagnosed him with an eye infection, gave him antibiotic drop with an aggressive plan to stop the infection. If left untreated, my son would have had vision loss in his right eye. My husband and I can’t thank Dr. Witherington enough for his willingness to help my son and his compassion to help get him better. He is our eye doctor now for our family.
M. B on Superpages

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 04:52 AM
Thank you so much for making the process of buying new glasses so enjoyable. I had the frames picked out in 5 minutes. The eye exam was extremely thorough and the doctor was funny as could be. Then… I’m assuming because their inventory was so complete, they had my glasses done in record time. I will recommend Opti-Express to everyone I speak to with glasses. Thank you again!
E.D on Superpages

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 01:45 AM
My husband and I travel from Tampa to have our eyes examined by Dr. Witherington. We first went to Opti express 10 years ago when we lived in Cape Coral. We moved to Tampa about 4 years and found Dr. Witherington was the only optometrist that we have confidence in given us excellent vision.
C.S on Superpages

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 00:54 AM
I have waited almost 13 years while I was living up north to get back to Opti Express to see Dr. Witherington for a correct eye exam, + correct vision care, also the correct eye glasses. So nice to be back!
D.H on Superpages

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 00:30 AM
What a difference! After years of straining to see one object and constant tired eyes, I can see and my eyes aren’t working so hard. Thanks to Dr. Witherington my eyes will be much happier. Prisms can make a difference. After all my life of glasses Dr. found the solution to my hard working eyes. Thank you so much!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.