Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optiexpress

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
147 reviews
|Eyewear & Opticians|Cape Coral, FL 33914

513 Cape Coral Pkwy W, Cape Coral, FL 33914

(239) 541-2020

https://quigleyeye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Eyewear & Opticians

5959 Pine Ridge Rd

(239) 353-8794

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Eyewear & Opticians

1224 Del Prado Blvd S

(239) 573-3937

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(48) · Eyewear & Opticians

1500 5th Ave S

(239) 793-5367

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(72) · Healthcare

2382 Immokalee Rd

(239) 631-6451

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(121) · Eyewear & Opticians

4381 Aidan Ln

(941) 876-4400

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(15) · Eyewear & Opticians

9118 Strada Pl

(239) 566-9300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
147 reviews
5136
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
charles.tierney on Superpages

9 years ago

03/04/2013, 00:55 AM
Dr. Witherington has a stellar reputation. Many friends have told me that when he sends them to an ophthalmologist for further testing, the doctors are amazed that Dr. W. discovered barely discernible problems (i.e. mac degen, glaucoma, etc.) at very early stages. Dr. W. rocks!
khim.andrews on Superpages

9 years ago

02/20/2013, 00:46 AM
I¿ve been coming to Dr. Witherington every year. I made the mistake of going to another doctor. My vision changed and I became very concerned. I made an appointment with Dr. Witherington and he brought back my vision to enable me to see much better. I will never go to another doctor. I am so happy, Thank you Dr. Witherington.
brittany.smith810 on Superpages

9 years ago

02/07/2013, 00:42 AM
Dr. Michael Witherington takes care of my eyes from the first time to the last. I feel so comfortable when I came to the place, I recommend it to all my friends and customers to visit.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
tom.beisley on Superpages

9 years ago

02/06/2013, 01:50 AM
I have been a patient of Mr. Witherington sinve he opened his office in Cape Coral. I am extremely happy with the care he has given me. Just recently he detected a problem with my optic nerve. The specialist he sent me to said that Dr. Witherington saved my sight by acting quickly. If I am concerned about something with my eyes I know I can call him & he will always make time for me. I respect his opinion and knowledge.
jamesholland341 on Superpages

9 years ago

01/17/2013, 00:14 AM
My family has been seeing Dr. Witherington for 10 years. We could not be happier with the service we have received. It?s nice to walk in and be greeted by name. I recommend anyone I know to OptiExpress.
shan.foster3311 on Superpages

9 years ago

01/09/2013, 01:32 AM
The level of service and professional work is excellent. Dr. Witherington and his staff make you feel at home. You know they have your care at heart. I always leave his office with a smile and better eye sight!
anthonyhyatt905 on Superpages

9 years ago

01/02/2013, 01:35 AM
Thanks to Dr. Witherington my glasses are the best for vision, especially for far sight, that I have had in the last 15 years. All the other doctors told me that if your vision is not clear when you first put the new glasses on, you¿ll get used to them, but I never did¿I just lived with them thinking it was my fault. Dr. Witherington told me that if the new glasses are not clear the first time you put them on, then you will not get used to them and they will have to be corrected, which he did and I think him many times over.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

06/13/2012, 01:23 AM
My entire family has been going to see Dr. Witherington for at least 10 years. He is the best doctor I have ever seen. His warm and caring nature makes you feel at ease the moment you walk in. They do not take any insurance, but I will always go to Opti-Express for Dr. Witherington, regardless! Thank you for taking care of my family!
paulsmith12379 on Superpages

10 years ago

02/26/2012, 01:31 AM
Dr J. Michael Witherington take care my eyes is the first time for last. 80 years using contact lenses I feel so comfortable when I came to the place, I recommend t all my friends and customers to visit.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.