Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optiexpress

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
147 reviews
|Eyewear & Opticians|Cape Coral, FL 33914

513 Cape Coral Pkwy W, Cape Coral, FL 33914

(239) 541-2020

https://quigleyeye.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Eyewear & Opticians

5959 Pine Ridge Rd

(239) 353-8794

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Eyewear & Opticians

1224 Del Prado Blvd S

(239) 573-3937

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(48) · Eyewear & Opticians

1500 5th Ave S

(239) 793-5367

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(72) · Healthcare

2382 Immokalee Rd

(239) 631-6451

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(121) · Eyewear & Opticians

4381 Aidan Ln

(941) 876-4400

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(15) · Eyewear & Opticians

9118 Strada Pl

(239) 566-9300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
147 reviews
5136
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
leoncooper839 on Superpages

6 years ago

06/30/2015, 01:03 AM
Note came from school daughter having issues reading at middistance focus was off. Vision would double. AR was suffering. Brought her in to see the doctor on May 7th diagnosed with convergence insufficiency monday the 11th when she returned to school with the new glasses she was able to read, take 3 AR tests and got 100's. She came home so happy.
annacollier609 on Superpages

7 years ago

03/16/2015, 01:41 AM
After years of wearing contacts, I came to Opti Express for what I thought would be a routine fitting and exam. Little did I know what I had been missing out. I have never had a more comfortable fit with my contacts. Dr. W. took his time and fit each eye with a perfect lens. Who knew contacts could fit so good! Thank you!!
edithcarlton50 on Superpages

7 years ago

10/10/2014, 02:24 AM
Your reputation is stellar. Friends have been diagnosed with glaucoma and muscular degen in the earliest stages. Opthomologists have been impressed that you detected it so early. And, you are the nicest! Wonderful, easy manner. We love you Dr. W.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
russell.sisson on Superpages

7 years ago

10/08/2014, 02:11 AM
I went to several eye doctors and was just referred, on and on. I felt like a number. Then I went to Dr. Witherington and he treated me with kindness and respect and corrected my vision.
evelynroberson71 on Superpages

7 years ago

09/24/2014, 02:38 AM
I was a patient at Dr. Witheringon before and never had any issues. Mistakenly, I visited with a different Dr. and omg I was wrong. I ended up with headaches every day for a year. Before I returned to Dr. Witherington and he corrected the problem. I love Dr. W. Thanks a bunch.
mikemoen388 on Superpages

7 years ago

09/11/2014, 01:28 AM
I am very pleased with Dr. Witherington. This Doctor saved my vision! Where no previous doctors could do, Dr. Whiterington did! I would never change my doctor. He is truly a blessing.
ruthhooker718 on Superpages

7 years ago

08/17/2014, 02:33 AM
Dr. Witherington is located on Cape Coral Parkway in Cape Coral, Florida. He specializes in corrective lenses. His patients experience remarkable care. Dr. Witherington¿s abilities to fit his patients with the best possible vision correction, borders on the miraculous. Have you ever wondered, can my vision be corrected a little farther? Dr. Witherington is truly the one to see.
nathan.rabin883 on Superpages

7 years ago

08/14/2014, 02:40 AM
Best optometrist I have seen in over 65 years, great doctor with wonderful personality.
genaperez94 on Superpages

7 years ago

08/05/2014, 01:50 AM
Opti Express and Dr. Witherington in particular have been the only place that has prescribed contacts or made me glasses that I've been happy with. I tried another place because of my insurance and after 18 tries with contacts and one failed attempt at glasses could never wear, I made the choice to come back to Opti Express. And Dr. Witherington is super sweet and nice too!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.