Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optiexpress

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
147 reviews
|Eyewear & Opticians|Cape Coral, FL 33914

513 Cape Coral Pkwy W, Cape Coral, FL 33914

(239) 541-2020

https://quigleyeye.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Eyewear & Opticians

5959 Pine Ridge Rd

(239) 353-8794

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Eyewear & Opticians

1224 Del Prado Blvd S

(239) 573-3937

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(48) · Eyewear & Opticians

1500 5th Ave S

(239) 793-5367

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(72) · Healthcare

2382 Immokalee Rd

(239) 631-6451

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(121) · Eyewear & Opticians

4381 Aidan Ln

(941) 876-4400

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(15) · Eyewear & Opticians

9118 Strada Pl

(239) 566-9300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
147 reviews
5136
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen F. on Superpages

5 years ago

06/28/2016, 02:32 AM
I always come back because the results are always right on the first time. The prescription works!
ingrids681 on Superpages

5 years ago

05/12/2016, 01:05 AM
Dr. is very competent, assuring - and definitely knows about contacts - His mellow voice puts me at ease and comforts me. I can see!!! AM+PM PS always prompt!!
naomip2337 on Superpages

5 years ago

04/08/2016, 01:08 AM
Had I not heard of your expertise with vision from my friend, I do believe my vision would have been lost. Thank you for striving to be the best at what you do, ultimately allowing me to benefit from your labor. The manner with which you explained the seriousness of my condition was done with candor and compassion. This was and is a definite credit to your characteristic. Your staff showed themselves to be an extension of who you are and I appreciate my experience with them as well.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
selinac737 on Superpages

6 years ago

03/08/2016, 01:40 AM
Thank you for your sincerity and professionalism on one of the most scariest days of my life.
feliciag472 on Superpages

6 years ago

02/25/2016, 01:52 AM
I have had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Michael Witherington at OptiExpress in Cape Coral. Did my visual examination and test. He is such a pleasure to work with and has a wonderful personality with a humble spirit. He listens, truly listens to all your questions and answers them in a sincere manner. I really like him and have found my optometrist. Why would I want to go anywhere else?
Sally M on Superpages

6 years ago

02/11/2016, 00:09 AM
My son and myself are very pleased to have Dr. Witherington as our Doctor for many years. I went to other doctors and I return to Dr. Witherington because he is wonderful. He takes the time and is very dedicated to his profession, and he is such a great doctor. Don¿t know what we¿ll do without his services.
rosiep5286 on Superpages

6 years ago

02/04/2016, 01:36 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Witherington as an eyecare professional. He has been providing my family with excellent care for over 13 years. My insurance does not cover him, but I have been loyal all the time due to the fantastic service I receive. I always appreciate his honesty and knowledge and he has gone above and beyond what a regular Optometrist would do :).
amitaf737 on Superpages

6 years ago

01/06/2016, 00:09 AM
When we brought my sun glasses in to have the lens popped back in and tightened down, we never expected that you'd replace the frame and lenses. That's why we keep coming back - you determination to make everything as perfect as you can get it!
jeffreyleopard on Superpages

6 years ago

12/15/2015, 00:34 AM
After seeing Dr. Witherington in October, my son who was extremely far sighted and had a lazy eye in his left found that school was more fun, reading was easier, and he is generally more confident in himself. All of his C's have been brought up to high B's and are continuing to improve.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.