Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optiexpress

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
147 reviews
|Eyewear & Opticians|Cape Coral, FL 33914

513 Cape Coral Pkwy W, Cape Coral, FL 33914

(239) 541-2020

https://quigleyeye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Eyewear & Opticians

5959 Pine Ridge Rd

(239) 353-8794

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Eyewear & Opticians

1224 Del Prado Blvd S

(239) 573-3937

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(48) · Eyewear & Opticians

1500 5th Ave S

(239) 793-5367

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(72) · Healthcare

2382 Immokalee Rd

(239) 631-6451

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(121) · Eyewear & Opticians

4381 Aidan Ln

(941) 876-4400

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(15) · Eyewear & Opticians

9118 Strada Pl

(239) 566-9300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
147 reviews
5136
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle, RN on Superpages

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 01:52 AM
I come to see Dr. Witherington because in the 50 years I have never had a better, more thorough eye exam in my life. I come back even though my current insurance was not accepted at his clinic. I could have gone elsewhere and gotten the eye exam for free (covered under my insurance), but liked the care I received from him so much – I went back to him. Again- I do not believe I even saw (could see) more clearly after his exam and RX for my contacts/glasses. Today – my second trip – again thoroughly satisfied! Thank you! Michelle, RN
Bryan Turner on Superpages

3 years ago

11/26/2018, 01:08 AM
I knew that my eyes were a mess when the road signs were not readable and finally found someone that made me finally see really good. After sixty years of wearing glasses I had the best and complete exam I ever had. I can now read the best I have ever done. Driving at night is excellent and distance is great. The bifocals also make any close reading easy. My sister followed going there and there will be definite improvement. She is tough to take care of.
Sheilah Mallory on Superpages

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 01:12 AM
The prescription in the glasses you sent to me works very well. I can see with comfort and style again! Thank you so much for your prompt service and understanding. I will highly recommend Opti-Express to my friends and relatives.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Tim Day on Superpages

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 02:05 AM
I have the best doctor and he has given me 20/20 eyesight! I love my multi-focal contacts! No more reading glasses.
C P. on Superpages

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 01:06 AM
I went to an eye doctor by recommendation they told me nothing was wrong, and my migraines were non-related to my eye pain. I came to my regular eye doctor (Opti-Express) and within 30 minutes, Im VERY happy with my results! Migraines were leaving, my sight is less strenuous, and these people were SO helpful! I will NEVER go anywhere else again, Even if recommended!
Dan Prince on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 00:31 AM
While staying in Cape Coral in February, the frame on my reading glasses broke so I stopped by one Saturday morning to see if they could fix them. Sure enough, they did. Staff was friendly and took care of this in just a few minutes. Best of all, it was done as a courtesy; no charge. A kind gesture.
Dan Prince on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 00:02 AM
While staying in Cape Coral in February, the frame on my reading glasses broke so I stopped by one Saturday morning to see if they could fix them. Sure enough, they did. Staff was friendly and took care of this in just a few minutes. Best of all, it was done as a courtesy; no charge. A kind gesture.
Aubrey D. on Superpages

5 years ago

09/08/2016, 01:05 AM
I love my new glasses! I can see so clearly and I totally trust my doctor in his expertise. Thank you for your professionalism and care.
Maynard S. on Superpages

5 years ago

08/16/2016, 01:54 AM
We live in Lehigh Acres and traveled nearly forty mins to make sure our daughter was examined by Dr. Witherington. The reason for the travel into Fort Myers was for the fact that Dr. Witherington has caught vital problems with my prior eye/exam/prescription conducted by a different Opti doctor. I wanted to make sure our daughter was given the most accurate care. Dr. Witherington has allowed been available when we needed to get in quickly. Thankful he is nearby and accessible.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.