Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optiexpress

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
147 reviews
|Eyewear & Opticians|Cape Coral, FL 33914

513 Cape Coral Pkwy W, Cape Coral, FL 33914

(239) 541-2020

https://quigleyeye.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Eyewear & Opticians

5959 Pine Ridge Rd

(239) 353-8794

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Eyewear & Opticians

1224 Del Prado Blvd S

(239) 573-3937

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(48) · Eyewear & Opticians

1500 5th Ave S

(239) 793-5367

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(72) · Healthcare

2382 Immokalee Rd

(239) 631-6451

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(121) · Eyewear & Opticians

4381 Aidan Ln

(941) 876-4400

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(15) · Eyewear & Opticians

9118 Strada Pl

(239) 566-9300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
147 reviews
5136
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
matthew.y982 on Superpages

6 years ago

11/26/2015, 01:14 AM
Dr. Witherington, I cannot possibly express my gratitute to you for such a thorough exam. You saved my vision and thanks, can¿t convey what I feel. You are my hero!
dawnm4109 on Superpages

6 years ago

11/16/2015, 01:51 AM
Since 2005, I have been coming to Opti Express and I am so happy and satisfied not only with the Doctor¿s excellent consultation and care but also with the kind and considerate customer friendly service.
Ace W. on Superpages

6 years ago

10/22/2015, 01:57 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Witherington for over 7 years. I wear gas permeable contact lenses with a difficutl prescription. I work on a computer all days which requires close-up ubion needed. Even though I am severely near-sighted, Dr. Witherington has been able to deliver excellent vision with a comfortable contact lense. His commitment to excellent customer satisfaction is greatly appreciated!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
bettinacarlson778 on Superpages

6 years ago

10/05/2015, 01:12 AM
I have been coming here to OptiExpress for years and I have always been pleased and satisfied with the treatment I get. I travel the US on my job but I always come back here because of the exceptional service I get. Michael Witherington is very pleasant and patient, and I would rather come here than go any place else to get my eyes checked.
patriciameier96 on Superpages

6 years ago

09/28/2015, 02:45 AM
For more than a decade I have entrusted Dr. W with my precious eyes. I am confident in his care and presonally I would travel anywhere to get the through care that Dr. W. gives. He is the best to me and I would recommend Dr. W. on the highest level.
whitneyhines79 on Superpages

6 years ago

09/07/2015, 02:50 AM
Opti-Express has provided me with the most accomplished and courteous eye care experience of my life. The glasses Dr. Witherington prescribed were the absolute clearest and sharpest that I've ever had. He and his staff are extremely friendly, prompt and professional. Thank you very much!
claudiajohnston166 on Superpages

6 years ago

08/25/2015, 02:00 AM
Just a note to say thank you for an execptional optical experience. I have not been able to see this well in over 5 years. I am so happy to see well again. Thank you so much.
shawnacarroll10 on Superpages

6 years ago

08/11/2015, 02:03 AM
Optical Express in Cape Coral is the nicest store I ever visited. I am so glad I found this store in my neighborhood. The store has a large selection of all kind of glasses. Prices and service are both great. Employees here are professional and extremely friendly. From Eye-Exam to the purchase of my glasses everything was perfect.
allsopfred001 on Superpages

6 years ago

07/21/2015, 01:51 AM
We were moving from Atlanta to Ft. Myers & I was having increasing vision issues but I waited until I got here & saw my son's optometrist, Dr. Witherington. He detected MACULAR DEGENERATION & called the Ophthalmologist immediately right from his desk & I had an appointment the next day. With his and the Ophthalmologist care, my vision 2 years later is at 600% improved. Unbelievable! I'm so blessed to have walked in his office.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.