Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mugshots Diner Philadelphia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
993 reviews
|Diners|Philadelphia, PA 19125

2424 E York St, Philadelphia, PA 19125

(215) 426-2424

http://www.mugshotdiner.com/

Open now:7:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(15) · American

4366 RT 130 NORTH

(609) 880-0234

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1825 W Chew St

(610) 841-3327

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(19) · Seafood

2101 S 3rd St

(215) 800-1067
4.8
(128) · Restaurants

258 Bridge St

(610) 917-0962
4.8
(6) · Restaurants

2124 E Hagert St

(215) 460-8833
4.8
(122) · Restaurants

237 N Reading Ave

(610) 367-6734
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
993 reviews
5499
  
4251
  
3110
  
243
  
180
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MBeachDiner review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
MBeachDiner on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 01:54 AM
Wish we found it earlier! What a cute little corner diner. Made our order online and it was waiting for us when we got there. Everything was made as ordered and tasted GREAT! Staff was very friendly. Wish we would have found it earlier . . . We would've eaten there more often!
Megan Kyrstin review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Megan Kyrstin on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 03:59 AM
I always love going to the Mugshot Diner!! The food is awesome, and I don’t usually like diners but I love this diner!! The staff is very friendly! They have great calamari too!!
Marta Irus review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Marta Irus on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2018, 03:13 AM
Good i like the food
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Jenny Dejesus review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Jenny Dejesus on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 03:49 AM
Nice service
Loretta Lugo review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Loretta Lugo on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2018, 03:36 AM
Good food
Aaron Kostek review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Aaron Kostek on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 03:33 AM
While dining in today, there were 2 employees arguing loudly over an opened package. I eat here all the time but this should’ve been handled differently by management. Employees should know when and what to talk about when customers are around. The food is great, but the environment today was horrible. If this was my first time here, I would not come back or recommend.
Respond to negative reviews
Joseph Durst review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Joseph Durst on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 00:28 AM
Almeesha Kahlisa Wiechert review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Almeesha Kahlisa Wiechert on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 02:18 AM
Great food and prices, especially cream of broccoli soup
Joe Danner review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Joe Danner on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 00:09 AM
Place is terrible after 2am. Service is terrible. Been here for about fifteen minutes and still haven’t been asked if we want a appetizer or any food. Ordered drinks and waitress failed to bring us one of our drinks. Too many animals here after 2am. Absolute disgrace and the place should be shut down earlier then the alotted Time allowed. Come in here at 9 to 10am and so much better because of the individuals working at that time. You’s need to get it the fuck together and hire people that can handle the mid shift crowd that comes in.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.