Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mugshots Diner Philadelphia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
993 reviews
|Diners|Philadelphia, PA 19125

2424 E York St, Philadelphia, PA 19125

(215) 426-2424

http://www.mugshotdiner.com/

Open now:7:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(15) · American

4366 RT 130 NORTH

(609) 880-0234
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1825 W Chew St

(610) 841-3327
4.9
(19) · Seafood

2101 S 3rd St

(215) 800-1067
4.8
(128) · Restaurants

258 Bridge St

(610) 917-0962

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(6) · Restaurants

2124 E Hagert St

(215) 460-8833
4.8
(122) · Restaurants

237 N Reading Ave

(610) 367-6734

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
993 reviews
5499
  
4251
  
3110
  
243
  
180
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cynthia Ostrowski review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Cynthia Ostrowski on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2018, 02:45 AM
Place is immaculate, food is awesome staff is amazing. Will definitely be coming back again
populusj review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
populusj on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

09/29/2018, 01:31 AM
Good, local diner Great for breakfast. They have excellent homefried potatoes, and actually pay attention when you order scrambled eggs "soft". Service is usually efficient and friendly. I go here every time I visit.
Maxi Porter review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Maxi Porter on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2018, 03:50 AM
i am a pestartican. usually it hard to find something good on menu. but not here .food awesome .waitress awesome. love this place
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Jeff Moran review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Jeff Moran on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2018, 02:18 AM
Great food! Cream chip beef is amazing! Great service and staff!
John N Mraz review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
John N Mraz on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2018, 02:15 AM
The Turkey BLT Salad wash awesome!
Adriana Yuriana Meza review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Adriana Yuriana Meza on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 05:57 AM
The best diner I've ever been to... I love their banana French toast 🤩
Charles Doheny review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Charles Doheny on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2018, 03:41 AM
Me & wifie love this place ! I feel at home because of the mug shots lol that’s another story
Paula Ridgway McDonald review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Paula Ridgway McDonald on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 01:21 AM
Breakfast good. Friendly staff. Never rushed!
Tiffany Noel review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Tiffany Noel on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 08:42 AM
I ordered through GrubHub. They never sent my homefries, just an empty container where they should have been. Refused to deliver my homefries. Refused to refund me my money. The manager and the employees were disgustingly rotten. I order from here quite frequently and usually loved it but after this experience I doubt we’ll be ordering here anymore. I offered to send them pictures, to send the food back, everything. Still just refused. Obviously they could care less about providing any decent customer service.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.