Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mugshots Diner Philadelphia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
1068 reviews
|Diners|Philadelphia, PA 19125

2424 E York St, Philadelphia, PA 19125

(215) 426-2424

http://www.mugshotdiner.com/

Open now:7:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1825 W Chew St

(610) 841-3327
4.9
(19) · Seafood

2101 S 3rd St

(215) 800-1067
4.8
(6) · Restaurants

2124 E Hagert St

(215) 460-8833
4.8
(129) · Restaurants

258 Bridge St

(610) 917-0962
4.8
(126) · Restaurants

237 N Reading Ave

(610) 367-6734
4.8
(464) · American

42 Shewell Ave

(215) 489-4200
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
1,068 reviews
5547
  
4263
  
3113
  
249
  
186
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Yolonda West review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Yolonda West on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2017, 00:04 AM
Food was delicious and reasonable. Will definitely return! ��
Ramz Novoa review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Ramz Novoa on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2017, 00:45 AM
Excellent food and atmosphere!!!!! Servers were extra friendly!!!
Iris Violeta review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Iris Violeta on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 01:10 AM
The food is great so is the Service and the portions are big! You can't leave without getting desert and it's byob!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Mike Pope review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Mike Pope on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2017, 00:12 AM
Took my fiancé for the first time(last valentine they were closed) and the food was great, she enjoyed her food as well. Server will was friendly, management gave a discount for a inconvenience with her meal without asking and it made my experience twice as pleasant. Too full to get desert but I've had it before and never had a bad one! 5 star for me
PhillynOmaha review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
PhillynOmaha on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

01/21/2017, 04:18 AM
Unforgivable Service We had ordered breakfast online and went to pick up our order and what we experienced was terrible. First, we stood at the front counter for 20 minutes just waiting to be acknowledged. The lady at the counter was just sitting there talking to a man about college classes he was taking while ignoring us the whole time! Then a waitress finally came over and asked if we'd been waited on an we said no. She then kept trying to give us menus while trying to force us to sit down and order. She seemed to be deaf to my husband repeatedly telling her we were there to pick up an order. When she finally listened she kept asking if we'd called in the order and we kept repeating that it was an online order. After, seemingly endless back and forth she decided to check and see if there was an order ready. There were several orders ready for pickup but not ours. And, after almost an hour of irritating and horribly rude service the waitress told us they had no online orders and had the nerve to call my husband a liar!! I was in shock at her behavior and my husband just lost it and stormed out!! It was just unbelievable how we were treated. What a terrible place! We'll never be going there again and will make sure none of our friends ever go there either.
Respond to negative reviews
Gary Zavodnick review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Gary Zavodnick on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 01:20 AM
A wonderful place to eat !! Just moved into the area and this was the first placeI went out to eat at. I will be back, many times I am sure
Colleen Carlson review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Colleen Carlson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2017, 02:10 AM
Our food was good. I had the Cali wrap and French onion soup. My sister had French dip roast beef sandwich I think it was called. Good service. Went for lunch. I would definitely go back!
Troy Royster review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Troy Royster on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 03:08 AM
Good food, good people. The service was high quality, as was the food.
Tyrica Deveauxbray review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Tyrica Deveauxbray on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2017, 00:28 AM
There where two three egg with a side of meat orders and we only got two eggs... We also had a order of French toast that was never even written down. Also no cheese in our eggs as asked. And there where gnats and fruit flies eating with us. When we informed them we where told they didn't know why they where still there and it's winter. So they took $5 off our $90 meal.. WOW... The place also needs to replace there mop.... The food was OK I have had and also made better...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.