Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mugshots Diner Philadelphia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
1016 reviews
|Diners|Philadelphia, PA 19125

2424 E York St, Philadelphia, PA 19125

(215) 426-2424

http://www.mugshotdiner.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(15) · American

4366 RT 130 NORTH

(609) 880-0234

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1825 W Chew St

(610) 841-3327
4.9
(19) · Seafood

2101 S 3rd St

(215) 800-1067

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(128) · Restaurants

258 Bridge St

(610) 917-0962

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(6) · Restaurants

2124 E Hagert St

(215) 460-8833

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(122) · Restaurants

237 N Reading Ave

(610) 367-6734

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
1,016 reviews
5513
  
4255
  
3111
  
245
  
182
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Povey-Plexico review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Kelly Povey-Plexico on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 00:20 AM
Was eh. Loved the breakfast last time. Lunch food yesterday. Was disapointed.
Sarab Singh review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Sarab Singh on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 00:37 AM
Barbara Lopez review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Barbara Lopez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2017, 00:15 AM
Not good at all. I ordered a salad and my chicken was cold the bread was cold and the greens were old. I did not eat it. Won't be going there ever again.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Bobbie Ren review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Bobbie Ren on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2017, 01:56 AM
It's a very nice, clean diner. Food was very good and prices reasonable. The waitress was pleasant and attentive. We will definitely go back.
Shameka Rucker review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Shameka Rucker on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 00:50 AM
And the food look great tasted like s*** had no seasoning no flavor nothing salmon wasn't fully cooked flounder was overcooked shrimp no seasoning spinach no seasoning ask for no croutons got extra croutons ask for bread got the hardest roles in America service was great my son said the burger was good everything goes was trash never ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever again in life
Respond to negative reviews
Jane Weikel review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Jane Weikel on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2017, 02:55 AM
Went to mugshots after telling my fiancé how good this diner was after I've been there a few times before, we got there I noticed a container with some type of solution in it with dead bugs in it sitting near the window right on the table basically! After that I noticed bugs on the wall, when I asked for the manager, I was told the building is having a bad problem with "fruit flies"...absolutely disgusting! How can you sit and eat looking at dead bugs �
Linda Donaldson review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Linda Donaldson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2017, 00:31 AM
Great food and atmosphere, will go again like the fact that it is 24 hours on the weekend
GrantCat review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
GrantCat on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 04:40 AM
Good Food Soups are delish especially the bean and chicken okra...crab cake sandwich was also very good...crisp crust on a tasty roll...problem is parking...street parking is difficult
Stacy Berk review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Stacy Berk on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2017, 02:35 AM
Service was horrible and the food was ok. I would try it again but they definitely need better service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.