Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mugshots Diner Philadelphia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
975 reviews
|Diners|Philadelphia, PA 19125

2424 E York St, Philadelphia, PA 19125

(215) 426-2424

http://www.mugshotdiner.com/

Open now:7:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(15) · American

4366 RT 130 NORTH

(609) 880-0234

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1825 W Chew St

(610) 841-3327

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(19) · Seafood

2101 S 3rd St

(215) 800-1067

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(128) · Restaurants

258 Bridge St

(610) 917-0962

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(6) · Restaurants

2124 E Hagert St

(215) 460-8833
4.8
(122) · Restaurants

237 N Reading Ave

(610) 367-6734
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
975 reviews
5487
  
4248
  
3108
  
243
  
179
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ray Suarez review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Ray Suarez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 01:40 AM
Best food around variety of food on menu
295ettorem review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
295ettorem on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 01:04 AM
Quick and easy This place has great food breakfast lunch dinner doesn’t matter what time of day you come is always available seating and the food is definitely pretty good for the price not expensive at all
John Fryberger review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
John Fryberger on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 11:40 AM
good food, good service, a lil pricey but keeps the infidels out
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Lovebelly review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Lovebelly on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 03:11 AM
Fishtown Diner a.k.a Mugshot Diner I guess this place was formerly known as the Mughshot Diner but the sign outside defenetly says the Fishtown Diner and yes it is in Fishtown! Lol.. this is a nice funky looking diner very bright. Food was good. I was lucky to get a parking spot which if difficult in this area. I would eat here again. Good service.
Tamula Creveling review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Tamula Creveling on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 02:54 AM
Under new management is now the fish town dinner . The portions have gotten smaller than before but it was ok
lorriez33 review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
lorriez33 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 00:36 AM
Disappointing Wanted to treat my neice and nephew to lunch. I had been here before (when it was Mugshot) so I thought they would really enjoy the theme, as well as the food. Service was slow and the waitress forgot my soup. She never asked if we wanted more beverages. Food was just average at best. Definitely a disappointment compared to when it was Mugshot.
E Grateful R Fantauzzi review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
E Grateful R Fantauzzi on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 01:26 AM
Fast service, coffee and food were delicious.
jamrock813 review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
jamrock813 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

10/21/2018, 02:53 AM
Always good Always good food and service. There are great portions and there’s a variety of options. Always a go to when I’m in the city and need a quick bite.
ChantelJeff review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
ChantelJeff on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

10/07/2018, 05:41 AM
After Church Brunch We went here after church and had a great time. The wait wasn't too long. The servings were plentiful and the taste was amazing! We'll be back
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.