Logo White
Watch Demo

Mountain West Veterinary Specialists

Own this business?
4.0
213 reviews
|Healthcare|Layton, UT 84041

908 Main St, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 683-6201

https://www.mtnwestvet.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(8) · Cardiologists

1160 3900 S #3500

(801) 743-4750
4.4
(329) · Emergency Medicine

10433 S Redwood Rd

(801) 260-1919
4.3
(20) · Dermatology

3584 W 9000 S #300

(801) 563-5121
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
213 reviews
5115
  
43
  
35
  
26
  
133
  
51 reviews have no rating
  • 149 Reviews3.9Google
  • 64 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
RaNae B Bangerter on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2018, 10:52 AM
Elizabeth Erickson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2018, 00:10 AM
they've helped us through 3 sick cats and have been absolutely amazing!
Christine Hughes-Daly on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 15:10 PM
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Kaley Higgs on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 02:53 AM
They were amazing I had to say goodbye to my beautiful baby girl Storm and the staff was so patient with me did not push me to hurry up with my goodbyes, explained everything that was happening and then I got a card in the mail from them which just made my day they are wonderful and caring
Amanda Kirk on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2018, 20:11 PM
I have been in here 3 times with 3 different animals and every time we were treated wonderfully.
Sara Naveed on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Yvette Erickson Gleason on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2018, 13:10 PM
The staff ....and the clinic is amazing. The cost was reasonable and the care was wonderful.
Peyton Bertino Preslar on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2018, 01:00 AM
Just wanted to thank everyone who helped us with our little dog who was in anaphylactic shock last night from a wasp sting! Your quick actions saved her life! Thank you so much for your care and concern, Dr. Erin Johnston and Blair and the rest of the staff that helped us last night! We appreciate it so much!
Laurie Brouwer Chenoweth on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 11:28 AM
Had to say goodbye to my beautiful girl yesterday! Dr.Simmons is the best vet around! He explained everything that was going on! The ladies at the front were professional and caring! Thank you for your compassion! Recommend this to everyone in the northern part of Utah
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.