Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mountain West Veterinary Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
359 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Layton, UT 84041

908 Main St, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 683-6201

https://www.mtnwestvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(735) · Healthcare

1345 E 3900 S

(801) 278-4223

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(25) · Dermatology

3584 W 9000 S #300

(801) 563-5121

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(369) · Emergency Medicine

10433 S Redwood Rd

(801) 260-1919
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
359 reviews
5198
  
45
  
310
  
29
  
166
  
71 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peyton Bertino Preslar on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 01:00 AM
Just wanted to thank everyone who helped us with our little dog who was in anaphylactic shock last night from a wasp sting! Your quick actions saved her life! Thank you so much for your care and concern, Dr. Erin Johnston and Blair and the rest of the staff that helped us last night! We appreciate it so much!
Laurie Brouwer Chenoweth on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 11:28 AM
Had to say goodbye to my beautiful girl yesterday! Dr.Simmons is the best vet around! He explained everything that was going on! The ladies at the front were professional and caring! Thank you for your compassion! Recommend this to everyone in the northern part of Utah
Susan Wirth-White on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 06:31 AM
We traveled from Southern Utah to get our little guy Elton's cholecystectomy done with Dr. Burton. He came highly recommended by another vet and I can say that this was the best choice. The staff are friendly and caring and Dr. Burton did a great job on removing Elton's gall bladder. Taylor who was Elton's charge tech was super kind and caring as was Amanda who we consulted with the next day. She also told us to feel free to come by for a final checkup before the long trip home, which we did. All in all, this wonderful vet and the staff, gave us the confidence and compassion to entrust our little guy with. I cannot sat enough and would highly recommend.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Lori Archuleta Loucks on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 04:57 AM
The staff was amazing very friendly, caring compassionate. They treated our furbaby quickly,.They were very caring. Theywent over everything the wanted to do and why. They gave us estimate going over each item and what it entails. Dr Mark (sorry not even going to attempt spell his last name) is awesomee!!!!
Denise Renee Hassett on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 15:20 PM
Dr. Simmons and his staff showed an amazing amount of compassion and kindness to both me and my cat during an extremely difficult time. The entire team went above and beyond to take care of us and I will forever be grateful! Thank you for all you did for us!
Britni Foxley on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 15:56 PM
This clinic is what Northern Utah has been desperate for! The front staff is phenomenal the vets and techs are all amazing. Not overpriced and still provide excellent service! This will by my first choice for future emergencies. My Loki says thank you for helping him feel better.
Liz Gregoire on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 18:44 PM
Can't wait for this place to open. Dr. Simmons and Dr. Thompson saved my cat's life when he developed pancreatitis several years ago. I plan on transferring all of his care from AVC to them when they open. This is just what this area has needed!
Heidi Bongiovanni on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2018, 18:59 PM
This clinic is exactly what Northern Utah has been desperate for. An excellent team of highly skilled veterinary specialists and professionals with cutting edge technology to provide the highest quality patient care available. Thank you for bringing this to Northern Utah’s furry family members!
Ann Leo Wigham on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2018, 21:22 PM
Dr. Simmons and Mandy are the best in the biz!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.