Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mountain West Veterinary Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
337 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Layton, UT 84041

908 Main St, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 683-6201

https://www.mtnwestvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(727) · Healthcare

1345 E 3900 S

(801) 278-4223

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(25) · Dermatology

3584 W 9000 S #300

(801) 563-5121

2 people are looking at this business

4.3
(366) · Emergency Medicine

10433 S Redwood Rd

(801) 260-1919
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
337 reviews
5184
  
44
  
39
  
27
  
162
  
71 reviews have no rating
  • 253 Reviews3.9Google
  • 84 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shanna Bright on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2020, 10:38 AM
The employees at Mountain West are wonderful! My little girl had to be hospitalized four times in a month and a half. I felt like they genuinely cared about my baby. You can’t find a more compassionate group of people.
Kylie Bodily Nance on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2020, 05:48 AM
The staff here is amazing. Ryan made sure all of our questions were answered and that we were 100% taken care of. This is the place to go!
Sara Schlosser on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2020, 15:17 PM
Thanks so much for the card and the amazing care you gave to our sweet Sadie. It always so hard to lose a our fur babys but knowing that you guys took great care of our sweet girl. THANK AGAIN! THE HARTLEYS❤❤
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Jessica Klein on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2019, 00:09 AM
I found a lost dog. Someone online suggested I bring the dog to Mountain West Vet to be scanned for a chip. The staff was absolutely amazing! So friendly and helpful! They were able to locate the owner and reunite the sweet lost boy within hours. Thank you Thank you!! I will definitely recommend this location to all my friends and family. ❤❤
Megan Conger on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 00:39 AM
So much better than Animal ER! Compassionate and reasonable in pricing. They were very compassionate and treated my brother with respect when my brother brought his dog in who Unfortunately didn't make it.
Arlette Rose Allred on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 04:16 AM
so much nicer and no pressure on upselling you like the other ER vet
Tenna Haring on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2019, 05:17 AM
The Doctors and staff have been so caring and compassionate. THANK YOU From me and my fur baby Wyatt.
Kath Sadlowski on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2019, 06:45 AM
Took this puppy to see if she is chipped! Staff was very friendly and helpful. If she belongs to you she is in good hands at their clinic!
JohnnyTessa Murdock on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 06:46 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.