Logo White
Watch Demo

Mountain West Veterinary Specialists

Own this business?
4.0
219 reviews
|Healthcare|Layton, UT 84041

908 Main St, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 683-6201

https://www.mtnwestvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(8) · Cardiologists

1160 3900 S #3500

(801) 743-4750
4.4
(330) · Emergency Medicine

10433 S Redwood Rd

(801) 260-1919
4.3
(20) · Dermatology

3584 W 9000 S #300

(801) 563-5121
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
219 reviews
5117
  
43
  
35
  
26
  
135
  
53 reviews have no rating
  • 153 Reviews3.9Google
  • 66 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shanna Bright on Facebook

5 months ago

02/17/2020, 10:38 AM
The employees at Mountain West are wonderful! My little girl had to be hospitalized four times in a month and a half. I felt like they genuinely cared about my baby. You can’t find a more compassionate group of people.
Kylie Bodily Nance on Facebook

6 months ago

01/15/2020, 05:48 AM
The staff here is amazing. Ryan made sure all of our questions were answered and that we were 100% taken care of. This is the place to go!
Sara Schlosser on Facebook

6 months ago

01/06/2020, 15:17 PM
Thanks so much for the card and the amazing care you gave to our sweet Sadie. It always so hard to lose a our fur babys but knowing that you guys took great care of our sweet girl. THANK AGAIN! THE HARTLEYS❤❤
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jessica Klein on Facebook

7 months ago

12/22/2019, 00:09 AM
I found a lost dog. Someone online suggested I bring the dog to Mountain West Vet to be scanned for a chip. The staff was absolutely amazing! So friendly and helpful! They were able to locate the owner and reunite the sweet lost boy within hours. Thank you Thank you!! I will definitely recommend this location to all my friends and family. ❤❤
Megan Conger on Facebook

7 months ago

12/11/2019, 00:39 AM
So much better than Animal ER! Compassionate and reasonable in pricing. They were very compassionate and treated my brother with respect when my brother brought his dog in who Unfortunately didn't make it.
Arlette Rose Allred on Facebook

7 months ago

12/09/2019, 04:16 AM
so much nicer and no pressure on upselling you like the other ER vet
Tenna Haring on Facebook

8 months ago

11/17/2019, 05:17 AM
The Doctors and staff have been so caring and compassionate. THANK YOU From me and my fur baby Wyatt.
Kath Sadlowski on Facebook

8 months ago

10/27/2019, 06:45 AM
Took this puppy to see if she is chipped! Staff was very friendly and helpful. If she belongs to you she is in good hands at their clinic!
JohnnyTessa Murdock on Facebook

9 months ago

10/26/2019, 06:46 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.