Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mountain West Veterinary Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
337 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Layton, UT 84041

908 Main St, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 683-6201

https://www.mtnwestvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(727) · Healthcare

1345 E 3900 S

(801) 278-4223

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(25) · Dermatology

3584 W 9000 S #300

(801) 563-5121

2 people are looking at this business

4.3
(366) · Emergency Medicine

10433 S Redwood Rd

(801) 260-1919
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
337 reviews
5184
  
44
  
39
  
27
  
162
  
71 reviews have no rating
  • 253 Reviews3.9Google
  • 84 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy Liebes on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2019, 01:15 AM
Great Doctors and Staff. Highly recommend them. Caring and understanding folks. Thank you all for taking such great care of Bentley.
Crystal Knippers on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 14:15 PM
These guys are the best, they have treated my animals several times with the last being a continued watch after a sever vaccination reaction. They are kind and supportive and treat my animals just like family. So glad they came to Layton!!
Sharlene Anacker on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 04:04 AM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Kayla Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 03:40 AM
Great facility, great staff
Lance Linton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 20:15 PM
Alysia Foote on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 10:22 AM
Our senior dog gave us quite a scare today. Our daughter found her at home sick and our vets office was closed. The staff calmed and assured my daughter that our fur babe was ok and they helped us diagnose a raunchy tummy ache from digging in the trash. The Doctor was kind and informative and didn't order tests that weren't necessary. Thank you for setting our minds at ease and helping us with our sweet Ireland.
Karalee Bertoch on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2019, 15:11 PM
Jordan Petersen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2019, 10:37 AM
Victoria Wichmann on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 23:39 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.