Logo White
Watch Demo

Mountain West Veterinary Specialists

Own this business?
4.0
215 reviews
|Healthcare|Layton, UT 84041

908 Main St, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 683-6201

https://www.mtnwestvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(8) · Cardiologists

1160 3900 S #3500

(801) 743-4750
4.4
(330) · Emergency Medicine

10433 S Redwood Rd

(801) 260-1919
4.3
(20) · Dermatology

3584 W 9000 S #300

(801) 563-5121
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
215 reviews
5115
  
43
  
35
  
26
  
133
  
53 reviews have no rating
  • 149 Reviews3.9Google
  • 66 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Tolman Christiansen on Facebook

8 months ago

10/26/2019, 03:45 AM
people are super nice. The wait was horrible. We were there 2/12hours before we were seen.
Karen Byington on Facebook

9 months ago

10/18/2019, 06:29 AM
Always open and close. No longer have to go to Salt Lake for a good emergency Vet! They are an answer to my prayers!
Sarah Argyle on Facebook

9 months ago

10/10/2019, 06:36 AM
The high standard of patient care at Mountain West Veterinary Specialists. They truly care about your pet.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Nikki L. Molina on Facebook

9 months ago

10/07/2019, 04:58 AM
the staff was amazing and they saved my furr babies life, they actually cared about my Esther
Christopher Henkel on Facebook

10 months ago

09/23/2019, 09:29 AM
I deleted my last review since Skylar from Mountain West reached out and explained the miscommunication. They took their time to help resolve the issue so for that I'm thankful.
Sonie Christensen on Facebook

10 months ago

09/20/2019, 08:01 AM
We had to take one of our pups here recently. The staff took amazing care of our girl. Very professional and compassionate. They took the time to explain everything and answer all our questions. We would recommend them if you are needing specialty care or emergency care.
Shannon Price on Facebook

10 months ago

09/20/2019, 01:36 AM
They took amazing care of my senior cat when she was having problems. I have also sent many friends and family members there with their pets and they have all said that they were well cared for.
Deb Webster on Facebook

10 months ago

09/18/2019, 04:37 AM
My daughter works for this clinic. I know the dedication and love everyone has who works for this clinic. I know the long hours and missed family events all have given. I know the emotional toll it takes. I know the physical toll. I am so proud of my daughter and all her coworkers. If all you see are $$ signs and not the tears they have shed for you pet, then you know nothing at all.
Dana Crawford on Facebook

10 months ago

09/18/2019, 03:26 AM
Decently priced, and friendly with me and my dog. Clean and fast service for a pet ER.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.