Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mountain West Veterinary Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
357 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Layton, UT 84041

908 Main St, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 683-6201

https://www.mtnwestvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(735) · Healthcare

1345 E 3900 S

(801) 278-4223

9 people are looking at this business

4.5
(25) · Dermatology

3584 W 9000 S #300

(801) 563-5121

2 people are looking at this business

4.3
(369) · Emergency Medicine

10433 S Redwood Rd

(801) 260-1919
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
357 reviews
5198
  
45
  
310
  
29
  
164
  
71 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Whitby Evans on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 10:09 AM
Mountain West is amazing! They are compassionate, experienced, knowledgeable, honest, and caring. I am so grateful that they are there 24/7 ready to help when needed. I will forever be grateful for the love they showed me and my Toby baby in his last hours. I highly recommend them.
Paige Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 05:19 AM
Taylor M. & Tory are so helpful and kind! The receptionist was so sweet as well!
Justin Harrison on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2020, 08:44 AM
thank you guys for taking such good care of my parents and thier dog. you were very compassionate and very fair priced. my parents are very appreciative.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Melissa Elmore on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2020, 13:38 PM
I took my cat here for an emergency, and was treated with the utmost respect. The way ryan handled my baby was indescribable. So much love and care. I recommend everyone to bring their pets here. -Sal
Heather McKenzie on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2020, 03:23 AM
Thank you for the hard work your staff out in to saving our cute pup Brindi from dcon poisoning in February! Your staff was dedicated and a great advocate for the life-saving care of this sweet puppy! Although we may not have seemed grateful an happy at the time (we were very stressed out) , we are incredibly thankful for your service and allowing us more time with this amazing dog! Thank you!
Kimberlee Cash on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2020, 19:55 PM
They were very helpful and caring. Extremely nice staff!
Trudy Hutchinson on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2020, 20:39 PM
My little Maltese/Poodle mix, Pearl, was attacked by a Bull Mastiff in my neighborhood. I took her to Mountain West Veterinary Specialists and they took such good care of her, and of me, because I was a wreck worrying about her. It was a week ago yesterday, and she is doing so good already. I highly recommend this veterinary practice and all the staff who helped my poor pup when she needed it, especially Dr. Simmons. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
Tracey Steed McDonald on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2020, 02:54 AM
Our sweet Husky became extremely and suddenly ill. We took him to Mountain West they were very kind to us. While we did have to put Mojo to sleep, he was treated with kindness and we appreciate it so much. We were not prepared to say goodbye but your staff was there for us.
Ashley Stucki Reed on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2020, 02:03 AM
They were so kind to take in a cat we found at night. I didn't want to let her roam the streets so I'm so glad they were willing to do that.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.