Logo White
Watch Demo

Mountain West Veterinary Specialists

Own this business?
4.0
219 reviews
|Healthcare|Layton, UT 84041

908 Main St, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 683-6201

https://www.mtnwestvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(8) · Cardiologists

1160 3900 S #3500

(801) 743-4750
4.4
(330) · Emergency Medicine

10433 S Redwood Rd

(801) 260-1919
4.3
(20) · Dermatology

3584 W 9000 S #300

(801) 563-5121
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
219 reviews
5117
  
43
  
35
  
26
  
135
  
53 reviews have no rating
  • 153 Reviews3.9Google
  • 66 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy Liebes on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2019, 01:15 AM
Great Doctors and Staff. Highly recommend them. Caring and understanding folks. Thank you all for taking such great care of Bentley.
Crystal Knippers on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2019, 14:15 PM
These guys are the best, they have treated my animals several times with the last being a continued watch after a sever vaccination reaction. They are kind and supportive and treat my animals just like family. So glad they came to Layton!!
Sharlene Anacker on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2019, 04:04 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Kayla Miller on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2019, 03:40 AM
Great facility, great staff
Lance Linton on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2019, 20:15 PM
Alysia Foote on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2019, 10:22 AM
Our senior dog gave us quite a scare today. Our daughter found her at home sick and our vets office was closed. The staff calmed and assured my daughter that our fur babe was ok and they helped us diagnose a raunchy tummy ache from digging in the trash. The Doctor was kind and informative and didn't order tests that weren't necessary. Thank you for setting our minds at ease and helping us with our sweet Ireland.
Karalee Bertoch on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2019, 15:11 PM
Jordan Petersen on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2019, 10:37 AM
Victoria Wichmann on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2019, 23:39 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.