Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mountain West Veterinary Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
358 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Layton, UT 84041

908 Main St, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 683-6201

https://www.mtnwestvet.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(735) · Healthcare

1345 E 3900 S

(801) 278-4223

11 people are looking at this business

4.5
(25) · Dermatology

3584 W 9000 S #300

(801) 563-5121

2 people are looking at this business

4.3
(369) · Emergency Medicine

10433 S Redwood Rd

(801) 260-1919
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
358 reviews
5198
  
45
  
310
  
29
  
165
  
71 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Tolman Christiansen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 03:45 AM
people are super nice. The wait was horrible. We were there 2/12hours before we were seen.
Karen Byington on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 06:29 AM
Always open and close. No longer have to go to Salt Lake for a good emergency Vet! They are an answer to my prayers!
Sarah Argyle on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 06:36 AM
The high standard of patient care at Mountain West Veterinary Specialists. They truly care about your pet.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Nikki L. Molina on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 04:58 AM
the staff was amazing and they saved my furr babies life, they actually cared about my Esther
Christopher Henkel on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 09:29 AM
I deleted my last review since Skylar from Mountain West reached out and explained the miscommunication. They took their time to help resolve the issue so for that I'm thankful.
Sonie Christensen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 08:01 AM
We had to take one of our pups here recently. The staff took amazing care of our girl. Very professional and compassionate. They took the time to explain everything and answer all our questions. We would recommend them if you are needing specialty care or emergency care.
Shannon Price on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 01:36 AM
They took amazing care of my senior cat when she was having problems. I have also sent many friends and family members there with their pets and they have all said that they were well cared for.
Deb Webster on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 04:37 AM
My daughter works for this clinic. I know the dedication and love everyone has who works for this clinic. I know the long hours and missed family events all have given. I know the emotional toll it takes. I know the physical toll. I am so proud of my daughter and all her coworkers. If all you see are $$ signs and not the tears they have shed for you pet, then you know nothing at all.
Dana Crawford on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 03:26 AM
Decently priced, and friendly with me and my dog. Clean and fast service for a pet ER.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.