Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mountain West Veterinary Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
359 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Layton, UT 84041

908 Main St, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 683-6201

https://www.mtnwestvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(735) · Healthcare

1345 E 3900 S

(801) 278-4223
4.5
(25) · Dermatology

3584 W 9000 S #300

(801) 563-5121
4.3
(369) · Emergency Medicine

10433 S Redwood Rd

(801) 260-1919
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
359 reviews
5198
  
45
  
310
  
29
  
166
  
71 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisy Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2019, 03:10 AM
This place is the best place I have taken my dog to. They were very kind and caring and understanding. when it came time to have our baby girl euthanized they made the situation so smooth for us and gave us all the time we needed with her at the end. The best part was receiving a card from them with all their signatures and best wishes in our time of loss. Thank from the bottom of my heart for all you did for Mabel! 💓🐶
Dago Marino on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2019, 01:55 AM
It was absolutely heartbreaking that we had to say goodbye to our Lady Charles last night, but the staff’s communication and compassion really helped at a difficult time. Thank you!
RaNae B Bangerter on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 10:52 AM
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Elizabeth Erickson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2018, 00:10 AM
they've helped us through 3 sick cats and have been absolutely amazing!
Christine Hughes-Daly on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 15:10 PM
Kaley Higgs on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 02:53 AM
They were amazing I had to say goodbye to my beautiful baby girl Storm and the staff was so patient with me did not push me to hurry up with my goodbyes, explained everything that was happening and then I got a card in the mail from them which just made my day they are wonderful and caring
Amanda Kirk on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2018, 20:11 PM
I have been in here 3 times with 3 different animals and every time we were treated wonderfully.
Sara Naveed on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Yvette Erickson Gleason on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2018, 13:10 PM
The staff ....and the clinic is amazing. The cost was reasonable and the care was wonderful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.