Logo White
Watch Demo

Mountain West Veterinary Specialists

Own this business?
4.0
202 reviews
|Healthcare|Layton, UT 84041

908 Main St, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 683-6201

https://www.mtnwestvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(8) · Cardiologists

1160 3900 S #3500

(801) 743-4750
4.4
(327) · Emergency Medicine

10433 S Redwood Rd

(801) 260-1919
4.3
(20) · Dermatology

3584 W 9000 S #300

(801) 563-5121
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
202 reviews
5108
  
43
  
35
  
26
  
130
  
50 reviews have no rating
  • 139 Reviews3.9Google
  • 63 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Elmore on Facebook

19 days ago

05/14/2020, 13:38 PM
I took my cat here for an emergency, and was treated with the utmost respect. The way ryan handled my baby was indescribable. So much love and care. I recommend everyone to bring their pets here. -Sal
Heather McKenzie on Facebook

a month ago

05/05/2020, 03:23 AM
Thank you for the hard work your staff out in to saving our cute pup Brindi from dcon poisoning in February! Your staff was dedicated and a great advocate for the life-saving care of this sweet puppy! Although we may not have seemed grateful an happy at the time (we were very stressed out) , we are incredibly thankful for your service and allowing us more time with this amazing dog! Thank you!
Kimberlee Cash on Facebook

a month ago

04/22/2020, 19:55 PM
They were very helpful and caring. Extremely nice staff!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Trudy Hutchinson on Facebook

2 months ago

04/15/2020, 20:39 PM
My little Maltese/Poodle mix, Pearl, was attacked by a Bull Mastiff in my neighborhood. I took her to Mountain West Veterinary Specialists and they took such good care of her, and of me, because I was a wreck worrying about her. It was a week ago yesterday, and she is doing so good already. I highly recommend this veterinary practice and all the staff who helped my poor pup when she needed it, especially Dr. Simmons. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
Tracey Steed McDonald on Facebook

3 months ago

03/17/2020, 02:54 AM
Our sweet Husky became extremely and suddenly ill. We took him to Mountain West they were very kind to us. While we did have to put Mojo to sleep, he was treated with kindness and we appreciate it so much. We were not prepared to say goodbye but your staff was there for us.
Ashley Stucki Reed on Facebook

3 months ago

02/24/2020, 02:03 AM
They were so kind to take in a cat we found at night. I didn't want to let her roam the streets so I'm so glad they were willing to do that.
Shanna Bright on Facebook

4 months ago

02/17/2020, 10:38 AM
The employees at Mountain West are wonderful! My little girl had to be hospitalized four times in a month and a half. I felt like they genuinely cared about my baby. You can’t find a more compassionate group of people.
Kylie Bodily Nance on Facebook

5 months ago

01/15/2020, 05:48 AM
The staff here is amazing. Ryan made sure all of our questions were answered and that we were 100% taken care of. This is the place to go!
Sara Schlosser on Facebook

5 months ago

01/06/2020, 15:17 PM
Thanks so much for the card and the amazing care you gave to our sweet Sadie. It always so hard to lose a our fur babys but knowing that you guys took great care of our sweet girl. THANK AGAIN! THE HARTLEYS❤❤
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.