Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Modern Dentistry of Auburn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
407 reviews
|Dentists|Auburn, CA 95603 United States

3113 Professional Dr STE 1, Auburn, CA 95603 United States

(530) 885-6559

http://www.moderndentistryofauburn.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(126) · Dentists

10425 Fair Oaks Blvd #104

(916) 967-6538
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(140) · Dental

9135 Elk Grove Blvd

(916) 685-9257
5.0
(10) · Dental

9712 Fair Oaks Blvd d

(916) 966-0835
5.0
(14) · Dentists

1510 Del Webb Blvd # B106

(916) 408-2273
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3171 Washington St #D

(530) 626-6320
About

We offer modern dentistry in a caring and relaxed atmosphere. Our philosophy is to treat patients like family, we provide the best treatment to address your dental concerns, whether it's maintaining your oral health or an attractive smile. We will always treat you with gentle and friendly care, and prompt appointments that respect your time. Whatever we can do to make your visit with us more comfortable, we'll strive to make it happen.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
407 reviews
5385
  
417
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
RICHARD L. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
RICHARD L. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/30/2016, 01:02 AM
Wonderful practice and staff This practice is concerned about you, your needs, your wishes. I've always felt very comfortable with the staff and treatments. No hard sells here, just great professional quality care - - thank you all
JUANITA Y. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
JUANITA Y. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/25/2016, 09:51 AM
What a wondeeful Doctor. You can feel the professional attitude the moment you walk in and have never had a doctor actually talk with me as Dr. did and come out and meet my husband. Very clean also.looking forward to a long relationship.Ken and Nita Young
JUANITA Y. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
JUANITA Y. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/25/2016, 02:52 AM
juanita young What a wondeeful Doctor. You can feel the professional attitude the moment you walk in and have never had a doctor actually talk with me as Dr. did and come out and meet my husband. Very clean also.looking forward to a long relationship.Ken and Nita Young
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Anonymous review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/22/2016, 03:29 AM
D. you make me feel like part of the family. thanks for the laughs and my invisiligns. It was also fun to see that the Dr is versatile and able to do the front office. Keep him humble girls. Have a happy and Blessed Easter
Anonymous review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/22/2016, 03:26 AM
you make me feel like part of the family. thanks for the laughs and my invisiligns. It was also fun to see that the Dr is versatile and able to do the front office. Keep him humble girls. Have a happy and Blessed Easter
Anonymous review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/22/2016, 01:29 AM
DeAnna you make me feel like part of the family. thanks for the laughs and my invisiligns. It was also fun to see that the Dr is versatile and able to do the front office. Keep him humble girls. Have a happy and Blessed Easter
ANN M. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
ANN M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/18/2016, 07:22 AM
I have not been to the dentist for over fifteen years due to a phobia and severe TMJ. I was extremely nervous to get my teeth finally taken care of by a dentist. Dr. Contreras and his entire staff made me feel relaxed and the entire experience was pain free! I would definitely recommend Modern Dentistry to my friends and my entire family already are patients of Dr. Contreras.
ANN M. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
ANN M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/18/2016, 01:46 AM
Love Modern Dentistry! I have not been to the dentist for over fifteen years due to a phobia and severe TMJ. I was extremely nervous to get my teeth finally taken care of by a dentist. Dr. Contreras and his entire staff made me feel relaxed and the entire experience was pain free! I would definitely recommend Modern Dentistry to my friends and my entire family already are patients of Dr. Contreras.
ISSAC H. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
ISSAC H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/17/2016, 14:40 PM
You guys do great work thank you very much for taking care of my teeth I like the fact that you guys show effort and wanting to take care people teeth
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.