Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Modern Dentistry of Auburn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
410 reviews
|Dentists|Auburn, CA 95603 United States

3113 Professional Dr STE 1, Auburn, CA 95603 United States

(530) 885-6559

http://www.moderndentistryofauburn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(65) · Dentists

5060 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-0456
About

We offer modern dentistry in a caring and relaxed atmosphere. Our philosophy is to treat patients like family, we provide the best treatment to address your dental concerns, whether it's maintaining your oral health or an attractive smile. We will always treat you with gentle and friendly care, and prompt appointments that respect your time. Whatever we can do to make your visit with us more comfortable, we'll strive to make it happen.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
410 reviews
5387
  
418
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
LINDA C. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
LINDA C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/23/2016, 15:18 PM
Great cleaning, very considerate Thank you!
LINDA C. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
LINDA C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/23/2016, 03:29 AM
Great cleaning Great cleaning, very considerate Thank you!
JOYCE H. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
JOYCE H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/26/2016, 19:11 PM
Had my cleaning/check up today. It went beautifully and I was out of the seat 30 minutes later. Great staff, very welcoming. Be back in 6 months. Thank you
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
JOYCE H. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
JOYCE H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/26/2016, 01:14 AM
Good experience Had my cleaning/check up today. It went beautifully and I was out of the seat 30 minutes later. Great staff, very welcoming. Be back in 6 months. Thank you
MARTIN P. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
MARTIN P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/17/2016, 16:47 PM
This review is to describe my last tooth cleaning. It was a very professional semi-annual tooth cleaning and general dental inspection, painlessly done.
MARTIN P. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
MARTIN P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/17/2016, 02:54 AM
Teeth cleaning visit. This review is to describe my last tooth cleaning. It was a very professional semi-annual tooth cleaning and general dental inspection, painlessly done.
LYNNEA T. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
LYNNEA T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/30/2016, 04:44 AM
Cleaned my teeth with great care. Thank you
LYNNEA T. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
LYNNEA T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/30/2016, 01:47 AM
great Cleaned my teeth with great care. Thank you
SUSAN R. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
SUSAN R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/20/2016, 12:19 PM
I found the staff very helpful, friendly and sweet. I felt very well cared for. The new modern dentistry was awesome! Dr. Contreras was well skilled! Glad I found him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.