Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Modern Dentistry of Auburn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
392 reviews
|Dentists|Auburn, CA 95603

185 Palm Ave, Auburn, CA, 95603, Auburn, CA 95603

(530) 885-6559

https://moderndentistryofauburn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(3) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave suite b

(916) 961-1111
5.0
(65) · Dentists

5060 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-0456
5.0
(1) · Dental

2280 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 481-2000
5.0
(367) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555
About

We offer modern dentistry in a caring and relaxed atmosphere. Our philosophy is to treat patients like family, we provide the best treatment to address your dental concerns, whether it's maintaining your oral health or an attractive smile. We will always treat you with gentle and friendly care, and prompt appointments that respect your time. Whatever we can do to make your visit with us more comfortable, we'll strive to make it happen.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
392 reviews
5371
  
416
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
NANCY B. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
NANCY B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/07/2016, 00:34 AM
Good, thorough service I called with an emergency request and was worked I right away. I couldn'the be more pleased with the service and support.
MARGRET K. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
MARGRET K. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/24/2016, 05:03 AM
Very satisfied
MARGRET K. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
MARGRET K. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/24/2016, 02:35 AM
Modern Denistry Very satisfied
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Rellie D. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
Rellie D. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/13/2016, 07:43 AM
What an amazing office! The staff is professional, friendly and accommodating. The dental work provided was phenomenal, making for an all around pleasant experience. Will definitely be back for all of my future needs.
Rellie D. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
Rellie D. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/13/2016, 00:48 AM
Dynamic Dentist! What an amazing office! The staff is professional, friendly and accommodating. The dental work provided was phenomenal, making for an all around pleasant experience. Will definitely be back for all of my future needs.
Danelle McMasters review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
Danelle McMasters on Facebook

6 years ago

12/17/2015, 01:48 AM
DIANE M. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
DIANE M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/11/2015, 13:59 PM
Appears to be a great group of bright young folks doing their best to service clients.
JUNE W. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
JUNE W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/11/2015, 06:27 AM
I like the new dentist, Dr Contreras. He was very thorough, helpful and friendly.
JUNE W. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
JUNE W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/11/2015, 01:29 AM
my appt I like the new dentist, Dr Contreras. He was very thorough, helpful and friendly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.