Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Modern Dentistry of Auburn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
420 reviews
|Dentists|Auburn, CA 95603 United States

3113 Professional Dr STE 1, Auburn, CA 95603 United States

(530) 885-6559

http://www.moderndentistryofauburn.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(39) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave Suite B

(916) 961-1111
About

We offer modern dentistry in a caring and relaxed atmosphere. Our philosophy is to treat patients like family, we provide the best treatment to address your dental concerns, whether it's maintaining your oral health or an attractive smile. We will always treat you with gentle and friendly care, and prompt appointments that respect your time. Whatever we can do to make your visit with us more comfortable, we'll strive to make it happen.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
420 reviews
5394
  
420
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/31/2016, 02:43 AM
I prefer a smaller practice with courteous, polite professional people .... always have that here :)
Anonymous review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/31/2016, 02:09 AM
Always good here... I prefer a smaller practice with courteous, polite professional people .... always have that here :)
ELISE T. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
ELISE T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/31/2016, 01:27 AM
Added two crowns Dr. Contreras and his staff were caring. I would recommend my friends to try this dentist
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
ELISE T. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
ELISE T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/25/2016, 04:02 AM
While going to the dentist isn't at the top of my list. Dr. Contreras and the staff made me feel comfortable...lessening my anxiety.
ELISE T. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
ELISE T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/25/2016, 01:36 AM
First Visit with Dr. Conteras While going to the dentist isn't at the top of my list. Dr. Contreras and the staff made me feel comfortable...lessening my anxiety.
Robin Pagan Ljubi review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
Robin Pagan Ljubi on Facebook

6 years ago

08/23/2016, 06:21 AM
Such friendly , family- like employees ! My son was so nervous to have his tooth extraction done, Dr. Raul was so kind and gentle , my son said "I didn't even feel it "... I highly recommend this dental office, from the first contact you will feel like they care , they are always willing to work with you on payments, scheduling anything !!
Anonymous review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/18/2016, 12:45 PM
Thorough, trustworthy, and on-time. They are also very friendly, and do great work.
Anonymous review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/18/2016, 01:17 AM
Great Dental Practice Thorough, trustworthy, and on-time. They are also very friendly, and do great work.
LINDA O. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
LINDA O. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/14/2016, 13:28 PM
The Dr. & staff were welcoming & professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.