Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Modern Dentistry of Auburn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
407 reviews
|Dentists|Auburn, CA 95603 United States

3113 Professional Dr STE 1, Auburn, CA 95603 United States

(530) 885-6559

http://www.moderndentistryofauburn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(126) · Dentists

10425 Fair Oaks Blvd #104

(916) 967-6538
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(140) · Dental

9135 Elk Grove Blvd

(916) 685-9257
5.0
(10) · Dental

9712 Fair Oaks Blvd d

(916) 966-0835
5.0
(14) · Dentists

1510 Del Webb Blvd # B106

(916) 408-2273
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3171 Washington St #D

(530) 626-6320
About

We offer modern dentistry in a caring and relaxed atmosphere. Our philosophy is to treat patients like family, we provide the best treatment to address your dental concerns, whether it's maintaining your oral health or an attractive smile. We will always treat you with gentle and friendly care, and prompt appointments that respect your time. Whatever we can do to make your visit with us more comfortable, we'll strive to make it happen.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
407 reviews
5385
  
417
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Desmond Cullen review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
Desmond Cullen on Facebook

6 years ago

04/20/2016, 07:28 AM
This was hands down the best experience I have had at the dentist.. Great atmosphere, great staff and great leadership. Also a nice view of auburn from the operating room. Really calmed the nerves
SUSAN R. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
SUSAN R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/20/2016, 03:03 AM
First time visit I found the staff very helpful, friendly and sweet. I felt very well cared for. The new modern dentistry was awesome! Dr. Contreras was well skilled! Glad I found him.
PATRICIA C. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
PATRICIA C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/19/2016, 04:24 AM
Staff appears to be very knowledgeable, cordial, and attentive to their tasks. Dr. Raul presented facts and listened to my opinion and did not put any pressure on me regarding his suggestions for future dental care. David states that Dr. Raul took good care of his molar crown replacement and was thorough in his treatment. He also agrees to the above and we are both grateful to have found Modern Dentistry for our dental care.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
PATRICIA C. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
PATRICIA C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/19/2016, 01:23 AM
Completely satisfied Staff appears to be very knowledgeable, cordial, and attentive to their tasks. Dr. Raul presented facts and listened to my opinion and did not put any pressure on me regarding his suggestions for future dental care. David states that Dr. Raul took good care of his molar crown replacement and was thorough in his treatment. He also agrees to the above and we are both grateful to have found Modern Dentistry for our dental care.
MARGRET K. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
MARGRET K. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/15/2016, 15:05 PM
Vanesa did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Very happy with the results. Would like to inquire about whiter teeth. Peggy
MARGRET K. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
MARGRET K. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/15/2016, 01:43 AM
Modern Dentistry Vanesa did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Very happy with the results. Would like to inquire about whiter teeth. Peggy
SCOTT R. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
SCOTT R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/13/2016, 07:34 AM
From start to finish, I was treated with 5 star service. The receptionist, Vanessa who cleaned my teeth and DR Contreras were all the very best!
SCOTT R. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
SCOTT R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/13/2016, 02:33 AM
5 STAR Service From start to finish, I was treated with 5 star service. The receptionist, Vanessa who cleaned my teeth and DR Contreras were all the very best!
RICHARD L. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
RICHARD L. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/30/2016, 06:05 AM
This practice is concerned about you, your needs, your wishes. I've always felt very comfortable with the staff and treatments. No hard sells here, just great professional quality care - - thank you all
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.