Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Modern Dentistry of Auburn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
411 reviews
|Dentists|Auburn, CA 95603 United States

3113 Professional Dr STE 1, Auburn, CA 95603 United States

(530) 885-6559

http://www.moderndentistryofauburn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(65) · Dentists

5060 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-0456
About

We offer modern dentistry in a caring and relaxed atmosphere. Our philosophy is to treat patients like family, we provide the best treatment to address your dental concerns, whether it's maintaining your oral health or an attractive smile. We will always treat you with gentle and friendly care, and prompt appointments that respect your time. Whatever we can do to make your visit with us more comfortable, we'll strive to make it happen.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
411 reviews
5388
  
418
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
LINDA O. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
LINDA O. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/14/2016, 02:11 AM
Wonderful Experience The Dr. & staff were welcoming & professional.
MARGRET K. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
MARGRET K. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/12/2016, 08:04 AM
By applying ice & numbing my jaw, I experienced Little to no pain. They did forget to hand me a mirror to inspect what was done. Next time!
MARGRET K. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
MARGRET K. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/12/2016, 02:49 AM
No pain By applying ice & numbing my jaw, I experienced Little to no pain. They did forget to hand me a mirror to inspect what was done. Next time!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
CRAIG H. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
CRAIG H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/21/2016, 16:31 PM
Great dentist. Everyone is so nice and makes you feel very welcome. Dr. Contreras makes you feel very relaxed and is very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend him. Love the music!
Business Response:

Its always a great time when you guys come in! Thanks for the kind words Craig!

CRAIG H. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
CRAIG H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/21/2016, 03:26 AM
DENTAL PRACTICE REVIEW Great dentist. Everyone is so nice and makes you feel very welcome. Dr. Contreras makes you feel very relaxed and is very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend him. Love the music!
Business Response:

Its always a great time when you guys come in! Thanks for the kind words Craig!

NANCY M. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
NANCY M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/07/2016, 13:26 PM
Raul and Claire are very professional and knowledgable in their dental health care practices. I am a new patient and appreciate the time they take in explaining procedures and providing options for improving my dental health. I received the best teeth cleaning in 20 years. I highly recommend their professional services.
NANCY M. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
NANCY M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/07/2016, 02:35 AM
Great Dental Professionals Raul and Claire are very professional and knowledgable in their dental health care practices. I am a new patient and appreciate the time they take in explaining procedures and providing options for improving my dental health. I received the best teeth cleaning in 20 years. I highly recommend their professional services.
Anonymous review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/06/2016, 12:55 PM
Fabulous Dentist!!!! Knowledgeable, personable and so is his staff.
Anonymous review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/06/2016, 01:33 AM
check em out! Fabulous Dentist!!!! Knowledgeable, personable and so is his staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.