Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Modern Dentistry of Auburn

4.9
Get directions

About this business

We offer modern dentistry in a caring and relaxed atmosphere. Our philosophy is to treat patients like family, we provide the best treatment to address your dental concerns, whether it's maintaining your oral health or an attractive smile. We will always treat you with gentle and friendly care, and prompt appointments that respect your time. Whatever we can do to make your visit with us more comfortable, we'll strive to make it happen. 

Location details

3113 Professional Dr STE 1, Auburn, CA, 95603, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9471 reviews
5
444
4
20
3
1
2
2
1
3
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
LINDA O.'s profile image
7 years ago

Wonderful Experience The Dr. & staff were welcoming & professional. 

MARGRET K.'s profile image
7 years ago

By applying ice & numbing my jaw, I experienced Little to no pain. They did forget to hand me a mirror to inspect what was done. Next time! 

MARGRET K.'s profile image
7 years ago

No pain By applying ice & numbing my jaw, I experienced Little to no pain. They did forget to hand me a mirror to inspect what was done. Next time! 

CRAIG H.'s profile image
7 years ago

Great dentist. Everyone is so nice and makes you feel very welcome. Dr. Contreras makes you feel very relaxed and is very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend him. Love the music! 

Business response:

Its always a great time when you guys come in! Thanks for the kind words Craig! 

CRAIG H.'s profile image
7 years ago

DENTAL PRACTICE REVIEW Great dentist. Everyone is so nice and makes you feel very welcome. Dr. Contreras makes you feel very relaxed and is very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend him. Love the music! 

Business response:

Its always a great time when you guys come in! Thanks for the kind words Craig! 

NANCY M.'s profile image
7 years ago

Raul and Claire are very professional and knowledgable in their dental health care practices. I am a new patient and appreciate the time they take in explaining procedures and providing options for improving my dental health. I received the best teeth cleaning in 20 years. I highly recommend their professional services. 

NANCY M.'s profile image
7 years ago

Great Dental Professionals Raul and Claire are very professional and knowledgable in their dental health care practices. I am a new patient and appreciate the time they take in explaining procedures and providing options for improving my dental health. I received the best teeth cleaning in 20 years. I highly recommend their professional services. 

Anonymous's profile image
7 years ago

Fabulous Dentist!!!! Knowledgeable, personable and so is his staff. 

Anonymous's profile image
7 years ago

check em out! Fabulous Dentist!!!! Knowledgeable, personable and so is his staff. 

Frequently asked questions about Modern Dentistry of Auburn

How is Modern Dentistry of Auburn rated?

Modern Dentistry of Auburn has a 4.9 star rating with 471 reviews. 

When is Modern Dentistry of Auburn open?

Modern Dentistry of Auburn is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.