Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Modern Dentistry of Auburn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
420 reviews
|Dentists|Auburn, CA 95603 United States

3113 Professional Dr STE 1, Auburn, CA 95603 United States

(530) 885-6559

http://www.moderndentistryofauburn.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(39) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave Suite B

(916) 961-1111
About

We offer modern dentistry in a caring and relaxed atmosphere. Our philosophy is to treat patients like family, we provide the best treatment to address your dental concerns, whether it's maintaining your oral health or an attractive smile. We will always treat you with gentle and friendly care, and prompt appointments that respect your time. Whatever we can do to make your visit with us more comfortable, we'll strive to make it happen.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
420 reviews
5394
  
420
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
LAURA D. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
LAURA D. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/26/2016, 16:05 PM
My new favorite dental office, could not have been a better experience.
LAURA D. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
LAURA D. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/26/2016, 01:51 AM
Modern Dentistry of Auburn My new favorite dental office, could not have been a better experience.
ELISE T. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
ELISE T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/22/2016, 08:03 AM
Dr. Raul Contreras is an amazing dentist. And his staff is very friendly and helpful. For anyone who doesn't like to go to the dentist, you will find your visit at Modern Dentistry of Auburn a pleasant experience.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
ELISE T. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
ELISE T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/22/2016, 02:18 AM
Best Dentist! Dr. Raul Contreras is an amazing dentist. And his staff is very friendly and helpful. For anyone who doesn't like to go to the dentist, you will find your visit at Modern Dentistry of Auburn a pleasant experience.
Duncan (Cambell) T. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
Duncan (Cambell) T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/20/2016, 02:26 AM
Skilled and personable staff. Dr. Contreras is excellent.
Duncan (Cambell) T. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
Duncan (Cambell) T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/20/2016, 01:47 AM
Modern Dentistry of Auburn Skilled and personable staff. Dr. Contreras is excellent.
JOYCE F. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
JOYCE F. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/15/2016, 01:35 AM
teeth cleaning Vanessa did an excellent job of cleaning.
JOYCE F. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
JOYCE F. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/15/2016, 01:20 AM
Vanessa did an excellent job of cleaning.
ELISE T. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
ELISE T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/31/2016, 03:27 AM
Dr. Contreras and his staff were caring. I would recommend my friends to try this dentist
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.