Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mint Hill Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1391 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Charlotte, NC 28227

8101 Fairview Rd, Charlotte, NC 28227

(704) 545-3422

https://minthillanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Boarding, Preventative Care Plans with Affordable Monthly Payments. We offer pet care/veterinary services including:* X-rays and ultrasonography * In- house and referral lab work * Dentistry * Physical exams * Microchip identification * Safe flea and tick control * Nutritional counseling * Vaccinations * Pharmacy * Pet Health Supplies WE ACCEPT CARE CREDIT!. Full Service Small Animal Veterinary Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,391 reviews
51,334
  
419
  
36
  
22
  
14
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 1146 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 125 Reviews4.8Google
  • 112 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael U. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 02:57 AM
Love the staff at Mint Hill Dentistry. Always on time and very cordial. You are treated like a guest in their home when there.
Marion M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 02:41 AM
Great practice with fantastic service!
Jerome B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 11:50 AM
Great atmosphere, wonderful staff & last but not least Dentist staff cares & takes care of your teeth etc as if it's their own mouth being worked on. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Regina G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 05:38 AM
Yesterday I had Dr David Sullivan surgically place two posts for implants. I’m thrilled to report my experience was most pleasant (as it was with the first implants I had done. The assistants made me so comfortable and Dr David Sullivan is so skilled, attentive and comforting. If you are considering implant dentistry I’m here to recommend Mint Hill Dentistry and especially Dr David Sullivan. You’ll be as pleased as I am.
Jerald H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 04:50 AM
Mint Hill Dentistry is a comprehensive professional service A-Z. All personnel contribute to make each appointment a smooth success!
Ren S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 03:42 AM
They are so good to fit me in their busy schedule for a quick emergency office visit. I appreciate the staff that made that happen. Thank you so much
Sylvia P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 15:01 PM
I love my dental hygienist, Suzy! She does a great job and is fun to talk with during the cleaning. The wonderful people at the front desk are also incredibly friendly and helpful.
Alicia Cacella-Hathcock on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 14:54 PM
This is a wonderful vet office. The staff & drs. are knowledgeable, kind & courteous. Dr. Catherine Gerstner is especially wonderful! She treated my aging Yorkie like she was her own fur baby. I highly recommend.
Benjamin S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 02:20 AM
I needed to be seen right away after chipping a tooth, and I was seen and taken care of, to my relief, shortly after I arrived. Very pleased with everyone's concern for my condition, and the manner in which I was treated
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.