Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mint Hill Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1444 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

8101 Fairview Rd, Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

(704) 545-3422

https://minthillanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Boarding, Preventative Care Plans with Affordable Monthly Payments. We offer pet care/veterinary services including:* X-rays and ultrasonography * In- house and referral lab work * Dentistry * Physical exams * Microchip identification * Safe flea and tick control * Nutritional counseling * Vaccinations * Pharmacy * Pet Health Supplies WE ACCEPT CARE CREDIT!. Full Service Small Animal Veterinary Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,444 reviews
51,382
  
419
  
37
  
23
  
16
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rodica G. review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Rodica G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 04:59 AM
Mint Hill Dentistry is a place where you feel welcomed and taking care by the wonderful team that works there. The best doctors, best nurses, best people, they are professional and kind, it is always a pleasure to see them, and you feel you can trust that their work is always the best!!!! Thank you!!!
Michael U. review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Michael U. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 02:57 AM
Love the staff at Mint Hill Dentistry. Always on time and very cordial. You are treated like a guest in their home when there.
Marion M. review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Marion M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 02:41 AM
Great practice with fantastic service!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Jerome B. review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Jerome B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 11:50 AM
Great atmosphere, wonderful staff & last but not least Dentist staff cares & takes care of your teeth etc as if it's their own mouth being worked on. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Regina G. review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Regina G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 05:38 AM
Yesterday I had Dr David Sullivan surgically place two posts for implants. I’m thrilled to report my experience was most pleasant (as it was with the first implants I had done. The assistants made me so comfortable and Dr David Sullivan is so skilled, attentive and comforting. If you are considering implant dentistry I’m here to recommend Mint Hill Dentistry and especially Dr David Sullivan. You’ll be as pleased as I am.
Jerald H. review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Jerald H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 04:50 AM
Mint Hill Dentistry is a comprehensive professional service A-Z. All personnel contribute to make each appointment a smooth success!
Ren S. review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Ren S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/12/2019, 03:42 AM
They are so good to fit me in their busy schedule for a quick emergency office visit. I appreciate the staff that made that happen. Thank you so much
Sylvia P. review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Sylvia P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/09/2019, 15:01 PM
I love my dental hygienist, Suzy! She does a great job and is fun to talk with during the cleaning. The wonderful people at the front desk are also incredibly friendly and helpful.
Alicia Cacella-Hathcock review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Alicia Cacella-Hathcock on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2019, 14:54 PM
This is a wonderful vet office. The staff & drs. are knowledgeable, kind & courteous. Dr. Catherine Gerstner is especially wonderful! She treated my aging Yorkie like she was her own fur baby. I highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.