Logo White
Watch Demo

Mint Hill Animal Hospital

Own this business?
5.0
1368 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Charlotte, NC 28227

8101 Fairview Rd, Charlotte, NC 28227

(704) 545-3422

https://www.minthillanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Boarding, Preventative Care Plans with Affordable Monthly Payments. We offer pet care/veterinary services including:* X-rays and ultrasonography * In- house and referral lab work * Dentistry * Physical exams * Microchip identification * Safe flea and tick control * Nutritional counseling * Vaccinations * Pharmacy * Pet Health Supplies WE ACCEPT CARE CREDIT!. Full Service Small Animal Veterinary Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,368 reviews
51,314
  
418
  
36
  
21
  
14
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 1137 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 112 Reviews4.8Google
  • 111 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Evelyn (Neel) S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/07/2019, 08:04 AM
I always enjoy my visit with Dr. Burd and Robin. Not only are they very personable and make you feel like you are the most important person in the building, they are true professionals with all of the answers to my questions. They make my teeth shine!! I can't recommend them highly enough.
Lisa F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/07/2019, 06:48 AM
I’ve been a patient of Mint Hill Dentistry for many years. Due to family obligations, I had been away for an extended period. I made an appointment to have my teeth cleaned and was looking forward to that great, fresh feeling when it’s all done. Everyone in the office was welcoming, courteous, and professional. Sheila and Dr. Burd were very personable and made me feel right at home. No judgement or scolding, just “We’re glad you’re back!” I’m glad to be back too!
Nancy H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/06/2019, 08:18 AM
I had my 6 month visit today. What a wonderful team, especially Monica my hygienist!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Cathey C W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/05/2019, 03:29 AM
Excellent ! Always feel like family !
Robert W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/02/2019, 08:00 AM
Everyone at Mint Hill Dentistry is friendly, efficient and professional. Staff went to extreme to fit me in and take care of a problem and everything worked out perfectly. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
Stephen M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/01/2019, 12:54 PM
My experience today was very good. I like this hygienist - Liz.
Teresa H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/31/2019, 01:48 AM
Mint Hill Dentistry staff take time and care with me and set me at ease. They listen to me.
Tamara Babulski on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2019, 09:42 AM
They’re awesome and they care deeply about you and your pet
Paul I. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/25/2019, 12:24 PM
Replacing a crown and filling a cavity is never fun. However, Dr. David Sullivan talks you through the process so you know everything that is going on. Plus, getting the whole thing done in one visit is amazing. David along with his assistant, Michelle, are a terrific team. Competent. Professional. Caring.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.