Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mint Hill Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1391 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Charlotte, NC 28227

8101 Fairview Rd, Charlotte, NC 28227

(704) 545-3422

https://minthillanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Boarding, Preventative Care Plans with Affordable Monthly Payments. We offer pet care/veterinary services including:* X-rays and ultrasonography * In- house and referral lab work * Dentistry * Physical exams * Microchip identification * Safe flea and tick control * Nutritional counseling * Vaccinations * Pharmacy * Pet Health Supplies WE ACCEPT CARE CREDIT!. Full Service Small Animal Veterinary Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,391 reviews
51,334
  
419
  
36
  
22
  
14
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 1146 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 125 Reviews4.8Google
  • 112 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan T. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

07/31/2020, 01:39 AM
My experience that I had with Mint Hill Dentistry on 7.30.20 was more than I could ever had asked for. I came in with terrible anxiety as I was having an extraction performed. They made me feel at ease and so comfortable. From the front desk staff, to the dental assistant (who was amazing) to the dentist they were all awesome and they truly care about their patients. I would highly recommended this Dentistry to anyone.
Michael Moore on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 02:22 AM
There has been a very large turnover in Drs and employees due to bad management. If they will treat there long time employees bad then they surely can’t be trusted with your pets
Gerald G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/30/2020, 01:29 AM
I call last Thursday’s to make an appointment for an emergency crown replacement. The staff at all levels from the appointment/ scheduler to the check out receptionist with out exception were OutStanding!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Michael R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/17/2020, 05:02 AM
Been going to Dr. Roupas for 20+ years. Wouldn't go anywhere else. My hygienist Liz is friendly and professional. Never had a complaint and never will.
Amber Justice Bledsoe on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2020, 07:02 AM
Could not be more thankful for MHAH. Not only do they take excellent care of our dogs, but went above and beyond today when we had to say goodbye to our sweet cat Ozzy. Even in the midst of the Covid situation they made us as comfortable and close as we could be. Thank you!
Andrea Hoffman on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2020, 02:48 AM
had.to take my kitty in today as an emergency situation. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Thanks for taking care of our kitty Bob!
McKenzie Jones on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2020, 13:35 PM
Great experience from the girls at the desk to the practice manager to the vet tech to the vet...everyone was very warm, welcoming and extremely knowledgeable. This is definitely our fur babies new Dr office!!!
John R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/06/2020, 12:05 PM
I had a broken crown replaced, all in one visit, on the same day I had a cleaning scheduled. Dr Roupas and Tiffany made the process as painless as possible. My new crown looks and feels great. Monica made the cleaning go smoothly and painless. Thanks for great friendly service to keep my teeth heslthy.
Benjamin S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/20/2020, 03:09 AM
What a great team! I had a really bad toothache start over the weekend and was in a great deal of pain. I was instructed what to do to manage the pain until I could get in Monday morning. They worked me in without an appointment and relieved the pain right away come Monday. I really appreciate the expert way of taking care of me. Thanks to all-Fantastic!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.