Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mint Hill Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1391 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Charlotte, NC 28227

8101 Fairview Rd, Charlotte, NC 28227

(704) 545-3422

https://minthillanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Boarding, Preventative Care Plans with Affordable Monthly Payments. We offer pet care/veterinary services including:* X-rays and ultrasonography * In- house and referral lab work * Dentistry * Physical exams * Microchip identification * Safe flea and tick control * Nutritional counseling * Vaccinations * Pharmacy * Pet Health Supplies WE ACCEPT CARE CREDIT!. Full Service Small Animal Veterinary Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,391 reviews
51,334
  
419
  
36
  
22
  
14
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 1146 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 125 Reviews4.8Google
  • 112 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 06:39 AM
I am embarrassed to say I visit the dentist when there is a problem. Even though I have dental insurance, I put off visiting. After dealing with tooth pain from a cavity I called Mint Hill Dentistry and they saw me inside 30-minutes. Their kindness and compassion made for a fantastic experience, and caused me to start taking better care of my teeth.
Judy Moore Groves on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 06:20 AM
kind, caring, professional
Diane C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 06:27 AM
I am so happy that I found Mint Hill Dentistry! My son recommended them to me, and I am glad that i listened. I have always been treated kindly and professionally by the entire dental staff. My dental care is exceptional! I see Dr David Sullivan for my care, who has added an implant to my trophies of crowns and implants. My experience was wonderful and I have had no trouble with it since. I recommend this Dental Practice, in every way, as the best choice for everyone.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Michael H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 13:43 PM
As always it was a wonderful experience. Susie my hygienist was very upbeat and focused on my comfort during the cleaning. And Doctor Dave was great as always. I loved the pictures of his new daughter. The rest of the staff was A+, scheduling my next appointment with courtesy. This is an excellent example of how a business should be run.
Rhonda C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 12:12 PM
Mint Hill Dentistry's professionalism and genuine concern was refreshing! My first visit was painless! They explained procedures thoroughly and didn't try to convince me to do any unnecessary work. Great Experience!
Robert B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 11:20 AM
As always my visit exceeded my expectations. Visiting the Dentist is not high on my list. visiting Dr. R. and his wonderful nurses and and staff is fantastic.
Darlene B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 06:53 AM
Dr. Burd has a calming yet thorough way of checking teeth during each dental appointment. I can always trust his wisdom and knowledge for any of my dental needs. Monica brings humor to each visit and I can leave knowing I have received excellent care. Thanks to all the team. You make it a joy to come to dental visits.
Lisa Horn Palomo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 05:02 AM
The staff at Mint Hill Animal Hospital took such good care of my two fur babies while I was at the beach. The manager actually texted me pictures each day so I wouldn’t worry about them! Thank you guys!
Sonnie M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 04:13 AM
So blessed to have Dr. BURD. He does what needs to be done and you can trust his judgement. Experience matters. Thank you Dr. BURD. SONNIE MCRAE
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.