Logo White
Watch Demo

Mint Hill Animal Hospital

Own this business?
5.0
1368 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Charlotte, NC 28227

8101 Fairview Rd, Charlotte, NC 28227

(704) 545-3422

https://www.minthillanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Boarding, Preventative Care Plans with Affordable Monthly Payments. We offer pet care/veterinary services including:* X-rays and ultrasonography * In- house and referral lab work * Dentistry * Physical exams * Microchip identification * Safe flea and tick control * Nutritional counseling * Vaccinations * Pharmacy * Pet Health Supplies WE ACCEPT CARE CREDIT!. Full Service Small Animal Veterinary Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,368 reviews
51,314
  
418
  
36
  
21
  
14
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 1137 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 112 Reviews4.8Google
  • 111 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/29/2019, 15:14 PM
I have gone to Mint Hill Dentistry for years. Their service is top notch. Everyone one is very friendly. My hygienist is the best. Dr. Burd is just awesome. The front desk staff is the best. They always greet you with a smile and a friendly hello and are always willing to help.
Ronald A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/29/2019, 12:32 PM
I am increasingly impressed by Mint Hill Dentistry. Its employees as well as its dentists are unfailingly friendly, professional and polite. It is the best dental practice I have ever used and I am 75 years old.
Bruce B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/29/2019, 06:06 AM
Everyone is nervous with the first trip to an unknown dental office. You can rest easy as this was the most pleasant dental visit I've ever had. Office was neat, clean and current. Staff was helpful and courteous. Hygenist was especially concerned with my ease and confort explaining everything that was happening. Dentist explained current status and what happens next. AAA+
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/28/2019, 09:41 AM
As always, everything was great. Front desk, hygienist, dentist and billing person. Thank you!
Harry V M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/28/2019, 09:14 AM
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Saw new dentist for the first and liked hem.
Pat (Claire P.) K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/28/2019, 06:59 AM
Very courteous people. Dr. Burd is such a caring person whom I have seen for twelve years.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/28/2019, 02:37 AM
My autistic son does so good with Monica and Dr. Dave. He even lets them do x-rays now that he’s older. There is never a wait!! There are closer dentists to us but it’s worth the drive for Dr. Dave and Monica!
Arnold Ray B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/28/2019, 02:08 AM
My visit was as usual great. Suzie as always did a very good job on my teeth. Dr.Sullivan did a thorough check of my teeth and mouth. Thanks Arnold Bradshaw
Bobbie F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/27/2019, 07:21 AM
The staff was very courteous and professional .The hygienist was very thorough and gave lots of helpful information to enhance better home care.check it was easy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.