Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mint Hill Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1391 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Charlotte, NC 28227

8101 Fairview Rd, Charlotte, NC 28227

(704) 545-3422

https://minthillanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Boarding, Preventative Care Plans with Affordable Monthly Payments. We offer pet care/veterinary services including:* X-rays and ultrasonography * In- house and referral lab work * Dentistry * Physical exams * Microchip identification * Safe flea and tick control * Nutritional counseling * Vaccinations * Pharmacy * Pet Health Supplies WE ACCEPT CARE CREDIT!. Full Service Small Animal Veterinary Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,391 reviews
51,334
  
419
  
36
  
22
  
14
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 1146 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 125 Reviews4.8Google
  • 112 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathryn Lariviere on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 15:21 PM
Dr. Wilhelm is the best. I love the way she takes care of my pets.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 15:14 PM
I have gone to Mint Hill Dentistry for years. Their service is top notch. Everyone one is very friendly. My hygienist is the best. Dr. Burd is just awesome. The front desk staff is the best. They always greet you with a smile and a friendly hello and are always willing to help.
Ronald A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 12:32 PM
I am increasingly impressed by Mint Hill Dentistry. Its employees as well as its dentists are unfailingly friendly, professional and polite. It is the best dental practice I have ever used and I am 75 years old.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Bruce B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 06:06 AM
Everyone is nervous with the first trip to an unknown dental office. You can rest easy as this was the most pleasant dental visit I've ever had. Office was neat, clean and current. Staff was helpful and courteous. Hygenist was especially concerned with my ease and confort explaining everything that was happening. Dentist explained current status and what happens next. AAA+
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 09:41 AM
As always, everything was great. Front desk, hygienist, dentist and billing person. Thank you!
Harry V M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 09:14 AM
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Saw new dentist for the first and liked hem.
Pat (Claire P.) K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 06:59 AM
Very courteous people. Dr. Burd is such a caring person whom I have seen for twelve years.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 02:37 AM
My autistic son does so good with Monica and Dr. Dave. He even lets them do x-rays now that he’s older. There is never a wait!! There are closer dentists to us but it’s worth the drive for Dr. Dave and Monica!
Arnold Ray B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 02:08 AM
My visit was as usual great. Suzie as always did a very good job on my teeth. Dr.Sullivan did a thorough check of my teeth and mouth. Thanks Arnold Bradshaw
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.