Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mint Hill Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1444 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

8101 Fairview Rd, Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

(704) 545-3422

https://minthillanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Boarding, Preventative Care Plans with Affordable Monthly Payments. We offer pet care/veterinary services including:* X-rays and ultrasonography * In- house and referral lab work * Dentistry * Physical exams * Microchip identification * Safe flea and tick control * Nutritional counseling * Vaccinations * Pharmacy * Pet Health Supplies WE ACCEPT CARE CREDIT!. Full Service Small Animal Veterinary Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,444 reviews
51,382
  
419
  
37
  
23
  
16
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sonnie M. review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Sonnie M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/03/2019, 04:13 AM
So blessed to have Dr. BURD. He does what needs to be done and you can trust his judgement. Experience matters. Thank you Dr. BURD. SONNIE MCRAE
Kathryn Lariviere review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Kathryn Lariviere on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2019, 15:21 PM
Dr. Wilhelm is the best. I love the way she takes care of my pets.
Anonymous review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 15:14 PM
I have gone to Mint Hill Dentistry for years. Their service is top notch. Everyone one is very friendly. My hygienist is the best. Dr. Burd is just awesome. The front desk staff is the best. They always greet you with a smile and a friendly hello and are always willing to help.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Ronald A. review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Ronald A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 12:32 PM
I am increasingly impressed by Mint Hill Dentistry. Its employees as well as its dentists are unfailingly friendly, professional and polite. It is the best dental practice I have ever used and I am 75 years old.
Bruce B. review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Bruce B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 06:06 AM
Everyone is nervous with the first trip to an unknown dental office. You can rest easy as this was the most pleasant dental visit I've ever had. Office was neat, clean and current. Staff was helpful and courteous. Hygenist was especially concerned with my ease and confort explaining everything that was happening. Dentist explained current status and what happens next. AAA+
Anonymous review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 09:41 AM
As always, everything was great. Front desk, hygienist, dentist and billing person. Thank you!
Harry V M. review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Harry V M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 09:14 AM
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Saw new dentist for the first and liked hem.
Pat (Claire P.) K. review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Pat (Claire P.) K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 06:59 AM
Very courteous people. Dr. Burd is such a caring person whom I have seen for twelve years.
Anonymous review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 02:37 AM
My autistic son does so good with Monica and Dr. Dave. He even lets them do x-rays now that he’s older. There is never a wait!! There are closer dentists to us but it’s worth the drive for Dr. Dave and Monica!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.