Logo White
Watch Demo

Mint Hill Animal Hospital

Own this business?
5.0
1368 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Charlotte, NC 28227

8101 Fairview Rd, Charlotte, NC 28227

(704) 545-3422

https://www.minthillanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Boarding, Preventative Care Plans with Affordable Monthly Payments. We offer pet care/veterinary services including:* X-rays and ultrasonography * In- house and referral lab work * Dentistry * Physical exams * Microchip identification * Safe flea and tick control * Nutritional counseling * Vaccinations * Pharmacy * Pet Health Supplies WE ACCEPT CARE CREDIT!. Full Service Small Animal Veterinary Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,368 reviews
51,314
  
418
  
36
  
21
  
14
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 1137 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 112 Reviews4.8Google
  • 111 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shonita B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/27/2019, 05:48 AM
I got a new Dental Hygenist today,because I was a reschedule.She was awesome as the rest of the Staff always is.Appreciate this Office.Always will be a 10 in my book
Sean R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/22/2019, 10:28 AM
I went in today for a consultation for an implant. Dr David Sullivan explained things in a very easy to understand format with great computer xrays & physical examples of all of the parts being used in this process. He put me at ease about the procedure. I will be a life-long customer of Mint Hill Dentistry .
Lynn B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/22/2019, 08:34 AM
Always good. New young dentist was bright, explained everything he was doing, made sure I was comfortable. Assistant was also excellent. I always love Susie, the hygienist, too. She is funny but no nonsense. I love everybody there. Takes a LOT of stress away. Thanks to all.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Sandra Queen on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2019, 07:11 AM
The doctors and staff are just amazing! When I had to put my golden retriever down due to cancer they waited for me till I could get off from work. It was raining and the clinic was already closed. I met my husband there, which he had Bud in the Suburban. The staff and the doctor came outside in the rain where Bud could be comfortable without moving him. The doctor told me what she was going to do and then proceeded. It was painful to see this but at the same time very peaceful! Mint Hill Animal Hospital also has taken great care of all my animals!! Outstanding Care!!!! Thank y’all and your staff for everything you have done for me and my critters😻 Sandra, Gravel, Pixie Dust and Stryker Queen RIP Scooter, Bumper, Buddy and Bud
Diana H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/19/2019, 08:22 AM
Love the folks at this practice. Kind, caring, compassionate, and the very best care. Never disappointed.
Ashiya G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/19/2019, 07:16 AM
I’ve been going to Mint Hill Dentistry since 2007. The staff (front desk), hygienists, and my dentist (Roupas) are the best. They are the most welcoming and friendliest group of people. Words can’t explain the atmosphere, Love, and compassion they show. If you’re looking for a ‘dental family’ who knows their stuff... this is the place
Shirley W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/14/2019, 05:29 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Sullivan’s for thirty five to forty years. He and his staff are the most caring and dedicated I have known. I would not think of going anywhere else.
Rodica G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/14/2019, 04:59 AM
Mint Hill Dentistry is a place where you feel welcomed and taking care by the wonderful team that works there. The best doctors, best nurses, best people, they are professional and kind, it is always a pleasure to see them, and you feel you can trust that their work is always the best!!!! Thank you!!!
Michael U. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/14/2019, 02:57 AM
Love the staff at Mint Hill Dentistry. Always on time and very cordial. You are treated like a guest in their home when there.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.