Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mint Hill Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1449 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

8101 Fairview Rd, Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

(704) 545-3422

https://minthillanimalhospital.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Boarding, Preventative Care Plans with Affordable Monthly Payments. We offer pet care/veterinary services including:* X-rays and ultrasonography * In- house and referral lab work * Dentistry * Physical exams * Microchip identification * Safe flea and tick control * Nutritional counseling * Vaccinations * Pharmacy * Pet Health Supplies WE ACCEPT CARE CREDIT!. Full Service Small Animal Veterinary Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,449 reviews
51,387
  
419
  
37
  
23
  
16
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Benjamin S. review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Benjamin S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/09/2019, 02:20 AM
I needed to be seen right away after chipping a tooth, and I was seen and taken care of, to my relief, shortly after I arrived. Very pleased with everyone's concern for my condition, and the manner in which I was treated
Jud W. review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Jud W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 13:23 PM
Can you have an enjoyable experience at the dentist? Well yes you can by visiting Mint Hill Dentistry! These are caring professionals that met my dental needs all the while making me feel like family. I can recommend these folks wholeheartedly. Thanks you to you dear folks,
Evelyn (Neel) S. review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Evelyn (Neel) S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 08:04 AM
I always enjoy my visit with Dr. Burd and Robin. Not only are they very personable and make you feel like you are the most important person in the building, they are true professionals with all of the answers to my questions. They make my teeth shine!! I can't recommend them highly enough.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Lisa F. review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Lisa F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 06:48 AM
I’ve been a patient of Mint Hill Dentistry for many years. Due to family obligations, I had been away for an extended period. I made an appointment to have my teeth cleaned and was looking forward to that great, fresh feeling when it’s all done. Everyone in the office was welcoming, courteous, and professional. Sheila and Dr. Burd were very personable and made me feel right at home. No judgement or scolding, just “We’re glad you’re back!” I’m glad to be back too!
Nancy H. review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Nancy H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/06/2019, 08:18 AM
I had my 6 month visit today. What a wonderful team, especially Monica my hygienist!
Cathey C W. review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Cathey C W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/05/2019, 03:29 AM
Excellent ! Always feel like family !
Robert W. review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Robert W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 08:00 AM
Everyone at Mint Hill Dentistry is friendly, efficient and professional. Staff went to extreme to fit me in and take care of a problem and everything worked out perfectly. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
Stephen M. review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Stephen M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 12:54 PM
My experience today was very good. I like this hygienist - Liz.
Teresa H. review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Teresa H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/31/2019, 01:48 AM
Mint Hill Dentistry staff take time and care with me and set me at ease. They listen to me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.