Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mint Hill Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1449 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

8101 Fairview Rd, Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

(704) 545-3422

https://minthillanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Boarding, Preventative Care Plans with Affordable Monthly Payments. We offer pet care/veterinary services including:* X-rays and ultrasonography * In- house and referral lab work * Dentistry * Physical exams * Microchip identification * Safe flea and tick control * Nutritional counseling * Vaccinations * Pharmacy * Pet Health Supplies WE ACCEPT CARE CREDIT!. Full Service Small Animal Veterinary Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,449 reviews
51,387
  
419
  
37
  
23
  
16
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tamara Babulski review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Tamara Babulski on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2019, 09:42 AM
They’re awesome and they care deeply about you and your pet
Paul I. review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Paul I. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/25/2019, 12:24 PM
Replacing a crown and filling a cavity is never fun. However, Dr. David Sullivan talks you through the process so you know everything that is going on. Plus, getting the whole thing done in one visit is amazing. David along with his assistant, Michelle, are a terrific team. Competent. Professional. Caring.
Anonymous review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/24/2019, 01:44 AM
when an old filling in a molar chipped, causing problems with food to be caught between teeth and much pain in my gums, Mint Hill Dentistry quickly scheduled an emergency appointment. They replaced the very old, damaged filling with a new crown, taking much care and answering questions. definitely recommend Mint Hill Dentistry for both routine and emergency dental care.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Anonymous review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/24/2019, 01:43 AM
Cindy Pearson was amazing! Truly educated on brushing and flossing, kind and wonderful bedside manners. We are def coming back!
Juanita C. review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Juanita C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/24/2019, 01:10 AM
I was impressed with how professional and caring Dr. Roupas was. He was so thorough and pointed out several cavities that my previous dentist and peridontalist failed to mention,
Michele D. review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Michele D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/23/2019, 03:24 AM
Best dentist office in town. In and out Efficient, pleasant, first rate care.
Jeff L. review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Jeff L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/22/2019, 03:17 AM
Went to my first appointment today with Mint Hill Dentistry. Everything was top notch from the moment I checked in, to the moment I checked out. Friendly staff, thorough cleaning and exam, and friendly, attentive dentist. Best dental service I’ve had so far, will definitely recommend!
Deborah S. review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Deborah S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/18/2019, 06:20 AM
I've been a patient of Mint Hill Dentistry for over ten years now! Dr. Roupas, Susie, and team are beyond amazing! The office runs like a well oiled machine and yet you never feel like you're just another patient. I would highly recommend Mint Hill Dentistry for all your dental needs!
Barbara C. review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Barbara C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/18/2019, 02:48 AM
Very pleased with today’s cleaning and check up, my third visit at this office. I would recommend Mint Hill Denistry to anyone looking for a dental clinic in this area. No regrets changing from my previous dentist to one closer to home.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.