Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mint Hill Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1444 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

8101 Fairview Rd, Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

(704) 545-3422

https://minthillanimalhospital.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Boarding, Preventative Care Plans with Affordable Monthly Payments. We offer pet care/veterinary services including:* X-rays and ultrasonography * In- house and referral lab work * Dentistry * Physical exams * Microchip identification * Safe flea and tick control * Nutritional counseling * Vaccinations * Pharmacy * Pet Health Supplies WE ACCEPT CARE CREDIT!. Full Service Small Animal Veterinary Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,444 reviews
51,382
  
419
  
37
  
23
  
16
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Arnold Ray B. review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Arnold Ray B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 02:08 AM
My visit was as usual great. Suzie as always did a very good job on my teeth. Dr.Sullivan did a thorough check of my teeth and mouth. Thanks Arnold Bradshaw
Bobbie F. review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Bobbie F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/27/2019, 07:21 AM
The staff was very courteous and professional .The hygienist was very thorough and gave lots of helpful information to enhance better home care.check it was easy.
Shonita B. review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Shonita B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/27/2019, 05:48 AM
I got a new Dental Hygenist today,because I was a reschedule.She was awesome as the rest of the Staff always is.Appreciate this Office.Always will be a 10 in my book
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Sean R. review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Sean R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 10:28 AM
I went in today for a consultation for an implant. Dr David Sullivan explained things in a very easy to understand format with great computer xrays & physical examples of all of the parts being used in this process. He put me at ease about the procedure. I will be a life-long customer of Mint Hill Dentistry .
Lynn B. review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Lynn B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 08:34 AM
Always good. New young dentist was bright, explained everything he was doing, made sure I was comfortable. Assistant was also excellent. I always love Susie, the hygienist, too. She is funny but no nonsense. I love everybody there. Takes a LOT of stress away. Thanks to all.
Sandra Queen review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Sandra Queen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 07:11 AM
The doctors and staff are just amazing! When I had to put my golden retriever down due to cancer they waited for me till I could get off from work. It was raining and the clinic was already closed. I met my husband there, which he had Bud in the Suburban. The staff and the doctor came outside in the rain where Bud could be comfortable without moving him. The doctor told me what she was going to do and then proceeded. It was painful to see this but at the same time very peaceful! Mint Hill Animal Hospital also has taken great care of all my animals!! Outstanding Care!!!! Thank y’all and your staff for everything you have done for me and my critters😻 Sandra, Gravel, Pixie Dust and Stryker Queen RIP Scooter, Bumper, Buddy and Bud
Diana H. review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Diana H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 08:22 AM
Love the folks at this practice. Kind, caring, compassionate, and the very best care. Never disappointed.
Ashiya G. review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Ashiya G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 07:16 AM
I’ve been going to Mint Hill Dentistry since 2007. The staff (front desk), hygienists, and my dentist (Roupas) are the best. They are the most welcoming and friendliest group of people. Words can’t explain the atmosphere, Love, and compassion they show. If you’re looking for a ‘dental family’ who knows their stuff... this is the place
Shirley W. review for Mint Hill Animal Hospital
Shirley W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 05:29 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Sullivan’s for thirty five to forty years. He and his staff are the most caring and dedicated I have known. I would not think of going anywhere else.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.