Logo White
Watch Demo

Mint Hill Animal Hospital

Own this business?
5.0
1367 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Charlotte, NC 28227

8101 Fairview Rd, Charlotte, NC 28227

(704) 545-3422

https://www.minthillanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Boarding, Preventative Care Plans with Affordable Monthly Payments. We offer pet care/veterinary services including:* X-rays and ultrasonography * In- house and referral lab work * Dentistry * Physical exams * Microchip identification * Safe flea and tick control * Nutritional counseling * Vaccinations * Pharmacy * Pet Health Supplies WE ACCEPT CARE CREDIT!. Full Service Small Animal Veterinary Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,367 reviews
51,313
  
418
  
36
  
21
  
14
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 1137 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 111 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 111 Reviews4.8Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marion M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/14/2019, 02:41 AM
Great practice with fantastic service!
Jerome B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/13/2019, 11:50 AM
Great atmosphere, wonderful staff & last but not least Dentist staff cares & takes care of your teeth etc as if it's their own mouth being worked on. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Regina G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/13/2019, 05:38 AM
Yesterday I had Dr David Sullivan surgically place two posts for implants. I’m thrilled to report my experience was most pleasant (as it was with the first implants I had done. The assistants made me so comfortable and Dr David Sullivan is so skilled, attentive and comforting. If you are considering implant dentistry I’m here to recommend Mint Hill Dentistry and especially Dr David Sullivan. You’ll be as pleased as I am.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jerald H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/13/2019, 04:50 AM
Mint Hill Dentistry is a comprehensive professional service A-Z. All personnel contribute to make each appointment a smooth success!
Ren S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/12/2019, 03:42 AM
They are so good to fit me in their busy schedule for a quick emergency office visit. I appreciate the staff that made that happen. Thank you so much
Sylvia P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/09/2019, 15:01 PM
I love my dental hygienist, Suzy! She does a great job and is fun to talk with during the cleaning. The wonderful people at the front desk are also incredibly friendly and helpful.
Alicia Cacella-Hathcock on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2019, 14:54 PM
This is a wonderful vet office. The staff & drs. are knowledgeable, kind & courteous. Dr. Catherine Gerstner is especially wonderful! She treated my aging Yorkie like she was her own fur baby. I highly recommend.
Benjamin S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/09/2019, 02:20 AM
I needed to be seen right away after chipping a tooth, and I was seen and taken care of, to my relief, shortly after I arrived. Very pleased with everyone's concern for my condition, and the manner in which I was treated
Jud W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/07/2019, 13:23 PM
Can you have an enjoyable experience at the dentist? Well yes you can by visiting Mint Hill Dentistry! These are caring professionals that met my dental needs all the while making me feel like family. I can recommend these folks wholeheartedly. Thanks you to you dear folks,
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.