Logo White
Watch Demo

Mint Hill Animal Hospital

Own this business?
5.0
1330 reviews
|Healthcare|Mint Hill, NC 28227

8101 Fairview Rd, Mint Hill, NC 28227

(704) 545-3422

http://www.minthillanimalhospital.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Boarding, Preventative Care Plans with Affordable Monthly Payments. We offer pet care/veterinary services including:* X-rays and ultrasonography * In- house and referral lab work * Dentistry * Physical exams * Microchip identification * Safe flea and tick control * Nutritional counseling * Vaccinations * Pharmacy * Pet Health Supplies WE ACCEPT CARE CREDIT!. Full Service Small Animal Veterinary Care

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,330 reviews
51,282
  
419
  
38
  
21
  
13
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 1112 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 119 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 91 Reviews4.7Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shirley W. on PatientConnect365

6 days ago

08/14/2019, 05:29 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Sullivan’s for thirty five to forty years. He and his staff are the most caring and dedicated I have known. I would not think of going anywhere else.
Rodica G. on PatientConnect365

6 days ago

08/14/2019, 04:59 AM
Mint Hill Dentistry is a place where you feel welcomed and taking care by the wonderful team that works there.
The best doctors, best nurses, best people, they are professional and kind, it is always a pleasure to see them, and you feel you can trust that their work is always the best!!!!
Thank you!!!
Michael U. on PatientConnect365

6 days ago

08/14/2019, 02:57 AM
Love the staff at Mint Hill Dentistry. Always on time and very cordial. You are treated like a guest in their home when there.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Marion M. on PatientConnect365

6 days ago

08/14/2019, 02:41 AM
Great practice with fantastic service!
Jerome B. on PatientConnect365

6 days ago

08/13/2019, 11:50 AM
Great atmosphere, wonderful staff & last but not least Dentist staff cares & takes care of your teeth etc as if it's their own mouth being worked on. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Regina G. on PatientConnect365

7 days ago

08/13/2019, 05:38 AM
Yesterday I had Dr David Sullivan surgically place two posts for implants. I’m thrilled to report my experience was most pleasant (as it was with the first implants I had done. The assistants made me so comfortable and Dr David Sullivan is so skilled, attentive and comforting.
If you are considering implant dentistry I’m here to recommend Mint Hill Dentistry and especially Dr David Sullivan. You’ll be as pleased as I am.
Jerald H. on PatientConnect365

7 days ago

08/13/2019, 04:50 AM
Mint Hill Dentistry is a comprehensive
professional service A-Z. All personnel
contribute to make each appointment
a smooth success!
Ren S. on PatientConnect365

8 days ago

08/12/2019, 03:42 AM
They are so good to fit me in their busy schedule for a quick emergency office visit. I appreciate the staff that made that happen. Thank you so much
Sylvia P. on PatientConnect365

10 days ago

08/09/2019, 15:01 PM
I love my dental hygienist, Suzy! She does a great job and is fun to talk with during the cleaning. The wonderful people at the front desk are also incredibly friendly and helpful.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.