Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mint Hill Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1390 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Charlotte, NC 28227

8101 Fairview Rd, Charlotte, NC 28227

(704) 545-3422

https://minthillanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Boarding, Preventative Care Plans with Affordable Monthly Payments. We offer pet care/veterinary services including:* X-rays and ultrasonography * In- house and referral lab work * Dentistry * Physical exams * Microchip identification * Safe flea and tick control * Nutritional counseling * Vaccinations * Pharmacy * Pet Health Supplies WE ACCEPT CARE CREDIT!. Full Service Small Animal Veterinary Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,390 reviews
51,334
  
419
  
36
  
21
  
14
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 1146 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 124 Reviews4.8Google
  • 112 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert W. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

11/29/2020, 08:05 AM
It is a wonderful place with some wonderful people . I have liked everyone that I ever met there and I have been going there for years . Thanks
Gary D. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

11/10/2020, 02:02 AM
Staff very competent, knowledgeable, and friendly Very glad we moved our dental care to this practice
Nicole R. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

11/09/2020, 01:31 AM
I have been going to the dentist for YEARS and have ALWAYS left saying. “ I AM NOT COMING BACK”! I absolutely LOVE and appreciate Mint hill dentistry. They are ALL so kind, respectful and pleasant. The dentist listens and understood my fear of being at the dentist. He numbed my mouth so gentle I was amazed. Came back in the room to make sure I was okay. I can hear all the workers going into each other rooms and asking are they okay. Great team work! I just really appreciate them.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Kathy M. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

10/27/2020, 02:50 AM
Well I originally went in to gave a crown put back on. A friend had told me about Mint Hill Denistry and how she loved Dr. Roupas. I had been wanting to get a dentist closer to home-Mint Hill. Appointment was easy to get, everyone there is pleasant and the Dr was great! Going to miss my prior family but I gain a new one.
Cliff Suggs on Facebook

6 months ago

10/15/2020, 06:05 AM
used to love this place. does anyone even work here anymore? been trying to get an appointment for a week. no one answers the phone. no one responds to online requests. I've moved on to another vet.
Business Response:

I am sorry for your latest experience with us. We invite you to contact us at minthillac@minthillanimalhospital.com or 704-545-3422 so we may discuss your specific experience. Please reach out when convenient for you. Thank you.

Diana M. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

10/13/2020, 04:26 AM
I love this practice. I've been a patient at Mint Hill Dentistry for about 12 years and have never, ever thought about going anywhere else. I now live 3 1/2 hours away, and I still make the trip to see Dr. Roupas and his amazing team! In addition to all the warm fuzzies they all so deserve, competence, professionalism, courtesy, state of the art all describe this practice. You'd be a fool to go anywhere else.
Rodica G. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

09/29/2020, 15:58 PM
I am writing this review in behalf of my husband Peter, who recently received the attention of Dr. Earl Sullivan. Peter’s words: “ it is always a pleasant experience to visit Mint Hill Dentistry, a welcoming atmosphere from the moment you walk in, friendly people and professionalism describes everyone you come in contact. The place is super clean, top notch technology and doctor Sullivan is amazing how gentle and carefully he treated me. I am grateful for the attention and care I received and I highly recommended this office to anyone who wants to feel special and receive the best care! “ Peter Gaida
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

09/29/2020, 05:22 AM
Thanks for the excellent response to my recent tooth issue. I called in late Thursday explaining my problem and was told they could fit me in early the following morning with Dr. Sullivan. The procedure went very well and I was impressed how well they all worked together to make it a comfortable situation.
Benton B. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

08/12/2020, 01:27 AM
Simply the best dental experience I have ever had and I have lived in several states up and down the east coast!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.