Logo White
Watch Demo

Mint Hill Animal Hospital

Own this business?
5.0
1363 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28227

8101 Fairview Rd, Charlotte, NC 28227

(704) 545-3422

https://www.minthillanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Boarding, Preventative Care Plans with Affordable Monthly Payments. We offer pet care/veterinary services including:* X-rays and ultrasonography * In- house and referral lab work * Dentistry * Physical exams * Microchip identification * Safe flea and tick control * Nutritional counseling * Vaccinations * Pharmacy * Pet Health Supplies WE ACCEPT CARE CREDIT!. Full Service Small Animal Veterinary Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,363 reviews
51,311
  
418
  
36
  
21
  
13
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 1136 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 110 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 109 Reviews4.8Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael R. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/17/2020, 05:02 AM
Been going to Dr. Roupas for 20+ years. Wouldn't go anywhere else. My hygienist Liz is friendly and professional. Never had a complaint and never will.
Amber Justice Bledsoe on Facebook

2 months ago

05/18/2020, 07:02 AM
Could not be more thankful for MHAH. Not only do they take excellent care of our dogs, but went above and beyond today when we had to say goodbye to our sweet cat Ozzy. Even in the midst of the Covid situation they made us as comfortable and close as we could be. Thank you!
Andrea Hoffman on Facebook

4 months ago

03/02/2020, 02:48 AM
had.to take my kitty in today as an emergency situation. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Thanks for taking care of our kitty Bob!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
McKenzie Jones on Facebook

5 months ago

02/11/2020, 13:35 PM
Great experience from the girls at the desk to the practice manager to the vet tech to the vet...everyone was very warm, welcoming and extremely knowledgeable. This is definitely our fur babies new Dr office!!!
John R. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/06/2020, 12:05 PM
I had a broken crown replaced, all in one visit, on the same day I had a cleaning scheduled. Dr Roupas and Tiffany made the process as painless as possible. My new crown looks and feels great. Monica made the cleaning go smoothly and painless. Thanks for great friendly service to keep my teeth heslthy.
Benjamin S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/20/2020, 03:09 AM
What a great team! I had a really bad toothache start over the weekend and was in a great deal of pain. I was instructed what to do to manage the pain until I could get in Monday morning. They worked me in without an appointment and relieved the pain right away come Monday. I really appreciate the expert way of taking care of me. Thanks to all-Fantastic!
Kevin C. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/02/2019, 06:39 AM
I am embarrassed to say I visit the dentist when there is a problem. Even though I have dental insurance, I put off visiting. After dealing with tooth pain from a cavity I called Mint Hill Dentistry and they saw me inside 30-minutes. Their kindness and compassion made for a fantastic experience, and caused me to start taking better care of my teeth.
Judy Moore Groves on Facebook

9 months ago

10/07/2019, 06:20 AM
kind, caring, professional
Diane C. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/05/2019, 06:27 AM
I am so happy that I found Mint Hill Dentistry! My son recommended them to me, and I am glad that i listened. I have always been treated kindly and professionally by the entire dental staff. My dental care is exceptional! I see Dr David Sullivan for my care, who has added an implant to my trophies of crowns and implants. My experience was wonderful and I have had no trouble with it since. I recommend this Dental Practice, in every way, as the best choice for everyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.